Graduate Coordinators

Major  Graduate Coordinator  Email Address  Phone Number 
Agribusiness (MS) Indi Braden isbraden@semo.edu  (573) 651-2793
Applied Behavior Analysis (MA)  Eric Billington  ebillington@semo.edu    (573) 651-2132 
Applied Computer Science (MS)  Reshmi Mitra  CSgradprograms@semo.edu  (573) 651-2920 
Applied Nutrition (MS)  Joel Ramdial  jramdial@semo.edu    (573) 986-2919 
Athletic Training (MS) Kyle Schneider kschneider@semo.edu  (573) 651-5193
Autism Spectrum Disorder Certificate  Sandy Smith ssmith@semo.edu  (573) 651-2122 
Biology (MS)  Dustin Siegel dsiegel@semo.edu  (573) 651-2262
Cloud Computing Certificate  Reshmi Mitra  CSgradprograms@semo.edu  (573) 651-2920 
Communication Disorders (MA)  Jayanti Ray  jray@semo.edu    (573) 986-6404 
Counseling (Specialist)  Travis Smith  tsmith1@semo.edu  (573) 651-2137 
Criminal Justice (MS)  Kristen Sobba ksobba@semo.edu   (573) 651-2541
Cybersecurity (MS)  Reshmi Mitra  CSgradprograms@semo.edu  (573) 651-2920 
Cybersecurity Certificate  Reshmi Mitra  CSgradprograms@semo.edu  (573) 651-2920 
Educational Administration (Specialist)  R.D. Nordgren rnordgren@semo.edu    (573) 651-2417 
Educational Leadership (MA)  Lisa Bertrand  lbertrand@semo.edu    (573) 651-2137 
Educational Studies (MA)  Robin Smith  rlsmith@semo.edu    (573) 651-2137 
Educational Technology (MA)  Robin Smith  rlsmith@semo.edu    (573) 651-2137 
Elementary Education (MA)  Tahsin Khalid
tkhalid@semo.edu (573) 651-2505
English (MA)  Sandra Cox  scox@semo.edu    (573) 651-2619 
Environmental Science (MS)  John Kraemer  jkraemer@semo.edu  (573) 651-2355 
Exceptional Child (MA)  Sandy Smith  ssmith@semo.edu  (573) 651-2122 
Healthcare Management (MS)  Gillian Nicholls  gnicholls@semo.edu    (573) 651-2016 
Healthcare Management Certificates  Gillian Nicholls  gnicholls@semo.edu    (573) 651-2016 
Higher Education Administration (MA)  Brook Clubbs bclubbs@semo.edu    (573) 651-2521
Industrial/Organizational Psychology (MA)  Jeremy Heider  jheider@semo.edu  (573) 651-2437 
Management (MS)  Gillian Nicholls  gnicholls@semo.edu    (573) 651-2016 
MBA  Gillian Nicholls  gnicholls@semo.edu    (573) 651-2016 
Mental Health Counseling (MA)  Kirsten Lamantia  klamantia@semo.edu  (573) 651-2138 
Middle and Secondary Education: STEM Content (MAT)  Trudy Giasi  tgiasi@semo.edu    (573) 651-5017 
Nursing (MSN)  Gina Koch glkoch@semo.edu    (573) 651-2956
Nutrition and Exercise Science (MS)  Jeremy Barnes  jbarnes@semo.edu  (573) 651-2782 
Public Administration (MPA)  Jeremy Walling  jwalling@semo.edu  (573) 651-2691 
Public History (MA)  Adam Criblez acriblez@semo.edu    (573) 651-2555
School Counseling (MA)  Jan Ward  jward@semo.edu  (573) 651-2402
School Psychological Examiner Post-Graduate Certificate  Jan Ward  jward@semo.edu  (573) 651-2402 
Special Reading K-12 Licensure Certificate  Debra Porter  dporter@semo.edu  (573) 986-6171 
Teacher Leadership (MA)  Margaret Noe  mnoe@semo.edu  (573) 651-2137 
Teacher Leadership (Specialist)  Sherry Copeland  slcopeland@semo.edu  (573) 651-2137 
Technology Management (MS)  Brad Deken  bdeken@semo.edu    (573) 651-2163 
TESOL (MA)  Irina Ustinova Sarah Dietrich  iustinova@semo.edu
sdietrich@semo.edu 
(573) 986-6872
(573) 651-2629 
Trauma and Resiliency Studies Certificate Tony Faber afaber@semo.edu (573) 986-6814

Graduate Faculty

Faculty Member Department
Frederick Adjei Accounting, Economics, and Finance
Nancy Aguinaga Agriculture
Michael Aide Agriculture
Toni Alexander History and Anthropology
Mohammed Ali Chemistry and Physics
Suhair Amer Computer Science
Jeremy Barnes Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation
Khaled Bawaneh Engineering and Technology
Jennifer Bengston History and Anthropology
Howard Benyon Leadership, Middle, and Secondary Education
Lisa Bertrand Leadership, Middle, and Secondary Education
Eric Billington Pyschology and Counseling
Louise Bodenheimer Art and Design
Raymond Bohannon Elementary, Early, and Special Education
Marcus Bond Chemistry and Physics
Allan Borntstein Biology
Indi Braden Agriculture
Scott Brandhorst Pyschology and Counseling
Christopher Bradley Criminal Justice, Social Work, and Sociology
Rebecka Brasso Biology
Willam Bratberg Leadership, Middle, and Secondary Education
Karen Breeding Communication Disorders
James Brubaker English
Michelle Brune Art and Design
Moretta Burk Nursing
James Caldwell Management
Randy Carter Leadership, Middle, and Secondary Education 
Garrett Casey Chemistry and Physics
Charlotte Cervantes Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation
James Champine Biology
Anthony Celaya English
Eu Gene Chin Pyschology and Counseling
Hyeon Cho Marketing
Shannon Clapsaddle Leadership, Middle, and Secondary Education
Eric Clements History and Anthropology
Amber Cook Theatre and Dance
Martha Cook Communications Disorders
Sherry Copeland Leadership, Middle, and Secondar Education
Bret Cormier UMC Educational Leadership EdD
Sandra Cox English
Philip Crawford Chemistry and Physics
Adam Criblez History and Anthropology
Daniel Crocker English
Jenny Cropp-MacKenzie English
Linda Culbertson Garner Nursing
David Cunningham Chemistry and Physics
Christine Cunningham Ladwig Marketing
Simin Cwick Leadership, Middle, and Secondary Education
Wei Dai Computer Science
Daniel Daly Mathematics
Robbie Davis Engineering and Technology
Susan Davis Elementary, Early, and Special Education
Sharon Dees Elementary, Early, and Special Education
Paul Dieiermann Mathematics
Bradley Deken Engineering and Technology
Deanna Dial Nursing
Kevin Dickson Management
Sarah Dietrich English
Benjamin Dow Accounting, Economics, and Finance
Corrie Dudley Nursing
John Dudley Engineering and Technology
Jimmy Duncan Management
Beth Easter Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation
Andrew Ebert Psychology and Counseling
Anthony Faber Child and Family Studies
Christel Fehr Nursing
Erin Fluegge Management
Kelley A. Fritz Biology
Jessica Fulgoni Biology
Susan Fulton Communications Disorders
Mario Alberto Garcia Computer Science
Bruce Gentry Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion
Pamela Gershuny Marketing
Santaneel Ghosh Engineering and Technology
Trudy Giasi Leadership, Middle, and Secondary Education
Monica Gillespie Elementary, Early, and Special Education
Peter Gordon Marketing
Natallia Gray Accounting, Economics, and Finance
Robert Greim Leadership, Middle, and Secondary Education
Shawn Guiling Psychology and Counseling
Sharon Gunn Elementary, Early, and Special Education
Dena Hale Marketing
Joni Hand Art and Design
Christine Harr Missouri Early Literacy Program
Laura Hatcher Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion
Jeremy Heider Psychology and Counseling
Allie Helfrich Marketing
Brandy Helper Elementary, Early, and Special Education
Amy Herren Communications Disorders
Hamner Hill Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion
Steven Hoffman History and Anthropology
Karie Hollerbach Mass Media
Chengming Hu Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation
Roberta Humphrey Accounting, Economic, and Finance
Seong Nam Hwang Biology
Andrew Johnson Psychology and Counseling
Federick Jones Mass Media
Timothy Judd Biology
Monica Kearney Kinesiology, Early, and Special Education
Susan Kendrick English
Jonathan Kessler Chemistry and Physics
Tahsin Khalid Elementary, Early, and Special Education
Michelle Kilburn Criminal Justice, Social Work, and Sociology
Carl Kinnison Criminal Justice, Social Work, and Sociology
Lucas Kirschman Biology
Courtney Kisat History and Anthropology
RaeAnne Kloss Leadership, Middle, and Secondary Education
Katherine Knaup Psychology and Counseling
Douglas Koch Vice Provost
Gina Koch Nursing
Slavica Kodish Communications Studies and Modern Languages
John Kraemer Biology
Lesly Krome Psychology and Counseling
Sarah Kuborn Child and Family Studies
Rebeccah Kurzhals Biology
Matthew Lacy Leadership, Middle, and Secondary Education
Kirsten LaMantia Psychology and Counseling
Lea Anne Lambert Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation
Cathy Larino Management
Myungwoo Lee Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation
ZhouZhou Li Computer Science
Sarah Lillo Leadership, Middle, and Secondary Education
Xiaoming Liu Computer Science
Ziping Liu Computer Science
Cassandra Loggins Nursing
Rebecca Lohmann Accounting, Economics, and Finance
Kimberly Louie Communications Studies and Modern Languages
Hayley Love Child and Family Studies
Robert Lowe Computer Science
Philip MacKenzie English
Ismatilla Mardanov Management
Leisa Marshall Accounting, Economics, and Finance
Jane Maxwell Psychology and Counseling
Victoria McAlister History and Anthropology
Cheryl McAllister Mathematics
Chuck McAllister Computer Science and Marketing
Richard McClard RPDC Program Income
Dixie McCollum Elementary, Early, and Special Education
Kevin McMeel Engineering and Technology
Heather McMillan Management
Belinda McMurry Engineering and Technology
David Miller Engineering and Technology
Eduardo Millet Management
Reshmi Mitra Computer Science
Amy Moore Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation
Rachel Morgan Theall Chemistry and Physics
Lori Mueller Management
Kelly Murray Kent Library
James Newman Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion
Gillian Nicholls Marketing
Missy Nieveen-Phegley English
Margaret Noe Leadership, Middle, and Secondary Education
Quantella Noto Mangement
Emily Obergoenner Communications Disorders
Melissa Odegard-Koester Psychology and Counseling
Olufolahan Oduyemi Engineering and Technology
Peter Oman Mathematics
Leslie Pace Communication Studies & Modern Language
Pam Parry Mass Media
Cliff Pawley Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation
Donnatha Pelts Leadership, Middle, and Secondary Education
Pennie Pflueger English
Justin Pobst Management
Debra Porter Elementary, Early, and Special Education
David Powell Leadership, Middle, and Secondary Education
Amber Prasanphanich Leadership, Middle, and Secondary Education
Michael Presho Mathematics
Monica Radu Criminal Justice, Social Work, and Sociology
Christina Ragain Chemistry and Physics
Joel Ramdial Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation
Yvonne Randolph Management
Debreah Raschke English
Md Rasheduzzaman Engineering and Technology
Jayanti Ray Communication Disorders
Willie Redmond Accounting, Economics, and Finance
Joel Rhodes History and Anthropology
Justin Rheubert Biology
Christopher Rieger English
Craig Roberts Mathematics
James Robins Biology
William Root Pyschology and Counseling
Janice Ruesler Pyschology and Counseling
Hannah Sanders Art and Design
Lily Santaro-Williams History and Anthropology
Linda Schaffner Elementary, Early, and Secondary education
Kyle Schneider Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation
Christopher Schroeder History and Anthropology
Andrew Schwartz Mathematics
Dana Schwieger Management
Karen Scott Missouri Early Literacy Program
Sophia Scott Engineering and Technology
Sandipan Sen Marketing
Connie Senseney Management
James Sentell English
Joshua Shadwick Criminal Justice, Social Work, and Sociology
Sarah Shaner Chemistry and Physics
Songyon Shin Criminal Justice, Social Work, and Sociology
Jason Sides Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion
Andrew Siebert Psychology and Counseling
Dustin Siegel Biology
Sajan Silwal Chemistry and Physics
Wee Wee Sim Computer Science
Pradeep Singh Mathematics
Morgan Slattery Management
Robin Smith Leadership, Middle, and Secondary Education
Sandy Smith Elementary, Early, and Special Education
Shonta Smith Elementary, Early, and Special Education
Terri Smith Computer Science
Travis Smith Psychology and Counseling
Joseph Snyder History and Anthropology
Kristen Sobba Criminal Justice, Social Work, and Sociology
Seidu Sofo Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation
David Stader Leadership, Middle, and Secondary Education
Sara Starbuck Child and Family Studies
Angela Stiegemeyer Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation
Lorreen Stinnett Nursing
Steven Stovall Management
Mary Harriet Talbut Leadership, Middle, and Secondary Education
Michele Tanz Nursing
Francis Tayie Kenesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation
Michael Taylor Biology
Paul Taylor Leadership, Middle, and Secondary Education
Emmanuel Thompson Mathematics
Scott Thorne Marketing
Mohan Tikoo Mathematics
Misty Tilmon Communications Disorders
Julie Tipton Communications Disorders
David Thomchuk Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation
Jingjing Tong Engineering and Technology
Julie Twidwell Nursing
Irina Ustonova English
Gangaraju Vanteddu Marketing
Anthony Varnon Accounting, Economics, and Finance
Serkan Varol Engineering and Technology
Jason Wagganer Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation
Holly Wagner Psychology and Counseling
Jeremy Walling Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion
Haohao Wang Mathematics
Shaojun Wang Engineering and Technology
Janice Ward Pyschology and Counseling
Samantha Washington Communication Disorders
Paul Watkins UMC Education Leadership EdD
Jennifer Weber Biology
William Weber Accounting, Economics, and Finance
Alison Whiteford Damerall Psychology and Counseling
Victor Wilburn Childe and Family Studies
Nicolas Wilkins Psychology and Counseling
Nathan Wills Leadership, Middle, and Secondary Education
L Williams Communications Studies and Modern Languages
Asa Wilson Management
Jack Winstead Accounting, Economics, and Finance
Chris Wubbena Art and Design
George Yancey Psychology and Counseling
David Yaskewich Accounting, Economics, and Finance
James Youn Marketing
Alisha Youngblood Ortiz Marketing
Xuesong Zhang Computer Science
Yumin Zhang Engineering and Technology
Min Zou Elementary, Early, and Special Education
Location
Office
Academic Hall 132
Mailing Address
One University Plaza, MS 3400
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701