Our Faculty & Staff

Dr. Pam Parry

Department Chair
Mass Media

pparry@semo.edu
573-651-5104
Office: Grauel Building room 016A

Faculty Member

Dr. Tamara Zellars Buck, J. D.

Associate Professor of Mass Media
Mass Media

tbuck@semo.edu
573-651-2596
Office: Grauel Building Room 016D

Faculty Member

Sarah Cavanah

Assistant Professor
Department of Mass Media

scavanah@semo.edu
573-651-2065
Office: Grauel 016Q

Faculty Member

Dr. James Dufek, Ph. D.

Professor of Mass Media
Mass Media

jdufek@semo.edu
573-651-2484
Office: Grauel Building Room 016H

Faculty Member

Bonnie Gerecke

Administrative Assistant
Mass Media

bgerecke@semo.edu
573-651-5104
Office: Grauel Building Room 016C

Faculty Member

Dr. Susan Golike

Professor of Mass Media
Mass Media

sgonders@semo.edu
573-651-2486
Office: Grauel Building Room 016M

Faculty Member

Dr. Karie Hollerbach, Ph. D.

Professor of Mass Media
Mass Media

khollerbach@semo.edu
573-651-2690
Office: Grauel Building Room 016N

Faculty Member

Fred Jones

Professor of Mass Media
Mass Media

fjones@semo.edu
573-651-2614
Office: Grauel Building Room 016J

Faculty Member

Anthony Scherer

TV Digital Media Supervisor
Mass Media

ascherer@semo.edu
573.651.2419
Office: Grauel Building Room 016E

Mailstop: 2775

Faculty Member

Michael Simmons

Instructor of Mass Media
Mass Media

msimmons@semo.edu
573-651-2976
Office: Grauel Building Room 016F

Faculty Member

Ecaterina Stepaniuc

Instructor
Mass Media

estepaniuc@semo.edu
573-651-2126
Office: Grauel Building Room 016K

Faculty Member

Tom White

Broadcast Engineer
Mass Media

twhite@semo.edu
573-651-5088
Office: Grauel Building Room 016G

Faculty Member

Contact

573.651.5104
masscomm@semo.edu
Grauel Building 016
Department of Mass Media
One University Plaza, MS 2775
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701