Make task force appointments with Southeast's Professional Staff Council's University Committee.

Name Committee Email
Kris Baranovic Administrative Council kbaranovic@semo.edu
Kris Baranovic HLC Accreditation Committee kbaranovic@semo.edu
Dana Seabaugh Athletics dnseabaugh@semo.edu

Kris Baranovic

Dana Saverino

Budget Review

kbaranovic@semo.edu 

dsaverino@semo.edu

Kris Baranovic

Dana Saverino

Benefits Review

kbaranovic@semo.edu 

dsaverino@semo.edu

Angela Birk Funding for Results albirk@semo.edu
Jay Contrino Information Technology jcontrino@semo.edu

Angela Birk

Dustin Hopkins

Parking Appeals

albirk@semo.edu

dhopkins@semo.edu

WyKeshia Atkins Strategic Action Planning wratkins@semo.edu
Vacant University Equity and Inclusion
Location
Mailing Address
One University Plaza, MS 3550
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701