Meet the members of Southeast Missouri State University’s Professional Staff Council.

2022-2023 Members

Name Term Ends Department Officers Email
Amy Hancock 2025 Purchasing Chair abhancock@semo.edu
Dana Saverino 2025 Marketing and Communications Chair-Elect dsaverino@semo.edu
Dana Seabaugh 2025 Human Resources Secretary-Treasurer dnseabaugh@semo.edu
Amanda Eller 2023 Academic Advising aeller@semo.edu
Dustin Hopkins 2023 Information Technology dhopkins@semo.edu
Floyd Lockhart 2023 Academic Technologies tlockhart@semo.edu
Chad Sierman 2023 Student Recreation Center csierman@semo.edu
Melissa Harper 2024 Student Financial Services mharper@semo.edu
Katie Krodinger 2025 New Student Programs kkrodinger@semo.edu
Brooke Lockhart 2025 Admissions blockhart@semo.edu
Andy Tinney 2025 Facilities Management atinney@semo.edu
Alisa McFerron 2025 Admissions amcferron@semo.edu
Gretchen Grojean 2022-2023 Alternate University Center ggrojean@semo.edu
Lisa Miller 2022-2023 Alternate Registrar's Office emiller@semo.edu
Location
Mailing Address
One University Plaza, MS 3550
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701