Meet the members of Southeast Missouri State University’s Professional Staff Council.

2021-2022 Members

Name Term Ends Department Officers Email
Kris Baranovic 2024 Center for Teaching and Learning Chair kbaranovic@semo.edu
Dana Saverino 2023 University Marketing Chair-Elect (Interim) dsaverino@semo.edu
Jennifer Woolf 2024 Career Services Secretary-Treasurer jwoolf@semo.edu
Jay Contrino 2022 Academic Advising jcontrino@semo.edu
Katie Krodinger 2022 New Student Programs kkrodinger@semo.edu
Eric Redinger 2022 Recreation Services eredinger@semo.edu
Dana Seabaugh 2022 Human Resources dnseabaugh@semo.edu
Amanda Eller 2023 Academic Advising aeller@semo.edu
Dustin Hopkins 2023 Information Technology dhopkins@semo.edu
Floyd Lockhart 2023 Academic Technologies tlockhart@semo.edu
WyKeshia Atkins 2024 Learning Assistance Programs wratkins@semo.edu
Melissa Harper 2024 Student Financial Services mharper@semo.edu
Jeremy Gray 2021-2022 Alternate Emergency Operations jgray@semo.edu
Nate Saverino 2021-2022 Alternate Athletics Administration nsaverino@semo.edu
Chad Sierman 2021-2022 Alternate Student Recreation Services csierman@semo.edu
Location
Mailing Address
One University Plaza, MS 3550
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701