Meet the members of Southeast Missouri State University’s Professional Staff Council.

2022-2023 Members

Name Term Ends Department Officers Email
Kris Baranovic 2024 Center for Teaching and Learning Chair kbaranovic@semo.edu
Amy Hancock 2025 Purchasing Chair-Elect abhancock@semo.edu
Jennifer Woolf 2024 Career Services Secretary-Treasurer jwoolf@semo.edu
Amanda Eller 2023 Academic Advising aeller@semo.edu
Dustin Hopkins 2023 Information Technology dhopkins@semo.edu
Floyd Lockhart 2023 Academic Technologies tlockhart@semo.edu
Dana Saverino 2023 Marketing and Communications dsaverino@semo.edu
WyKeshia Atkins 2024 Learning Assistance Programs wratkins@semo.edu
Melissa Harper 2024 Student Financial Services mharper@semo.edu
Katie Krodinger 2025 New Student Programs kkrodinger@semo.edu
Brooke Lockhart 2025 Admissions blockhart@semo.edu
Dana Seabaugh 2025 Human Resources dnseabaugh@semo.edu
Gretchen Grojean 2022-2023 Alternate University Center ggrojean@semo.edu
Alisa McFerron 2022-2023 Alternate Admissions amcferron@semo.edu
Lisa Miller 2022-2023 Alternate Registrar's Office emiller@semo.edu
Chad Sierman 2022-2023 Alternate Student Recreation Services csierman@semo.edu
Andy Tinney 2022-2023 Alternate Facilities Management atinney@semo.edu
Location
Mailing Address
One University Plaza, MS 3550
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701