Faculty & Staff

David Tomchuk

Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation

dtomchuk@semo.edu
(573) 651-6841
Office: Parker 216

Faculty Member

Jason Wagganer, Ph.D., ACSM-EP

Interim Chair, Professor of Exercise Science
Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation

jwagganer@semo.edu
(573) 651-2664
Office: Parker 216A

Faculty Member

Jeremy Barnes, Ph.D., ACSM-EP, CHES, CSCS

Professor of Health Promotion
Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation

jbarnes@semo.edu
(573) 651-2782
Office: Parker 215A

Faculty Member

Charlotte Cervantes, MBA

Instructor of Dietetics
Kinesiology, Nutrition & Recreation

ccervantes@semo.edu
(573) 651-2109
Office: Scully 116

Faculty Member

Mike Church, M.S.

Instructor of Physical Education
Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation

mechurch@semo.edu
(573) 651-2463
Office: Parker 208

Faculty Member

Beth Easter, Ph.D.

Professor of Sport Management
Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation

baeaster@semo.edu
(573) 986-6744
Office: Parker 213

Faculty Member

Beverly Evans, D.A.

Professor of Recreation and Park Administration
Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation

bevans@semo.edu
(573) 986-7486
Office: Parker 213

Faculty Member

Thomas Holman, Ph.D.

Professor of Recreation and Park Administration
Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation

tholman@semo.edu
(573) 651-2462
Office: Parker 211A

Faculty Member

Chengming Hu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Recreation and Park Administration & Sport Management
Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation

chu@semo.edu
(573) 651-2470
Office: Parker 213

Faculty Member

Monica Kearney, Ph.D., CSCS

Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation

mlkearney@semo.edu
(573) 651-2461
Office: Parker 215 E

Faculty Member

LeaAnne Lambert, MBA, RD, LD

Instructor of Nutrition and Dietetics, Assistant Director of Post Graduate Dietetic Internship
Kinesiology, Nutrition & Recreation

llambert@semo.edu
(573) 651-2974
Office: Scully 110D

Faculty Member

Joel Ramdial, MA, RD, LD

Instructor of Nutrition and Dietetics
Kinesiology, Nutrition & Recreation

jramdial@semo.edu
(573) 986-4919
Office: Scully 114

Faculty Member

Adolfo Ramos, D.A.

Assistant Professor of Physical Education
Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation

aramos@semo.edu
(573) 986-6891
Office: Parker 206

Faculty Member

Kyle Schneider, Ed.D., ATC

Athletic Training Program Director
Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation

kschneider@semo.edu
(573) 651-5193
Office: Parker 215D

Faculty Member

Alicia Scott, M.S.

Instructor of Sports Management
Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation

ascott@semo.edu
(573) 651-2318
Office: Parker 211C

Faculty Member

Annette Slattery, M.A.T

Instructor of Physical Education
Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation

aslattery@semo.edu
(573) 651-2842
Office: Parker 203

Faculty Member

Seidu Sofo, Ph.D.

Professor of Physical Education
Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation

ssofo@semo.edu
(573) 651-2843
Office: Parker 207

Faculty Member

Angie Stiegemeyer, MA, RD, LD, BSN, RN

Instructor of Nutrition and Dietetics
Kinesiology, Nutrition & Recreation

astiegemeyer@semo.edu
(573) 986-4906
Office: Parker 210B

Faculty Member

Francis Tayie, Ph.D, MPhil, MS, BSc(HONS)

Associate Professor of Food Science, Nutrition and Dietetics
Kinesiology, Nutrition & Recreation

ftayie@semo.edu
(573) 651-2890
Office: Scully 109A

Faculty Member

Contact

573.651.2197
knr@semo.edu
Parker Hall 216

Department of Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation
One University Plaza, MS 7650
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701


caate logo

COA Logo

NASPE Logo

AKA logo

Accreditation Council for Education in Nutrition and Dietetics