Faculty & Staff

Joe Pujol, Ed.D., FACSM, HFI, ETT

Department Chair and Professor of Exercise Science
Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation

jpujol@semo.edu
573-651-2664
Office: Parker Building 216A

Faculty Member

Jeremy Barnes, Ph.D., CSCS, HFI, CHES

Professor of Health Promotion
Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation

jbarnes@semo.edu
573-651-2782
Office: Parker Building 215A

Faculty Member

Charlotte Cervantes, MBA

Instructor Dietetics
Kinesiology, Nutrition & Recreation

ccervantes@semo.edu
(573)-651-2109
Office: SC116

Faculty Member

Mike Church

Instructor of Physical Education
Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation

mechurch@semo.edu
573-651-2463
Office: Parker Building 208

Faculty Member

Beth Easter, Ph.D.

Professor of Sport Management
Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation

baeaster@semo.edu
573-986-6744
Office: Parker Building 213

Faculty Member

Beverly Evans, D.A.

Professor of Recreation and Park Administration
Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation

bevans@semo.edu
573-986-7486
Office: Parker Building 213

Faculty Member

Thomas Holman, Ph.D.

Professor of Recreation and Park Administration
Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation

tholman@semo.edu
573-651-2462
Office: Parker Building 211A

Faculty Member

Dr. Chengming Hu P.h.D

Assistant Professor of Recreation and Park Administration & Sport Management
Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation

chu@semo.edu
573-651-2470
Office: Parker Building 213

Faculty Member

Monica Kearney, Ph.D., CSCS

Assistant Professor
Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation

mlkearney@semo.edu
573-651-2461
Office: Parker Building 215 E

Faculty Member

LeaAnne Lambert, MBA, RD, LD

Instructor - Nutrition and Dietetics, Assistant Director - Post Graduate Dietetic Internship
Kinesiology, Nutrition & Recreation

llambert@semo.edu
(573)-651-2974
Office: Scully 110D

Faculty Member

Joel Ramdial, MA, RD, LD

Instructor - Nutrition and Dietetics
Kinesiology, Nutrition & Recreation

jramdial@semo.edu
Office: SC 114

Faculty Member

Adolfo Ramos

Assistant Professor of Physical Education
Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation

aramos@semo.edu
573-986-6891
Office: Parker Building 206

Faculty Member

Kyle Schneider

Athletic Training Program Director
Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation

kschneider@semo.edu
573-651-5193
Office: Parker Building 215C

Faculty Member

Alicia Scott

Instructor of Sports Management
Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation

ascott@semo.edu
573-651-2318
Office: Parker Building 211C

Faculty Member

Annette Slattery

Instructor of Physical Education
Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation

aslattery@semo.edu
573-651-2842
Office: Parker Building 203

Faculty Member

Seidu Sofo, Ph.D.

Professor of Physical Education
Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation

ssofo@semo.edu
573-651-2843
Office: Parker Building 207

Faculty Member

Angie Stiegemeyer, MA, RD, LD, BSN, RN

Instructor - Nutrition and Dietetics
Kinesiology, Nutrition & Recreation

astiegemeyer@semo.edu
(573)-986-4906
Office: SC106C

Faculty Member

Joseph Sweet

Athletic Training Clinical Coordinator
Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation

jjsweet@semo.edu
573-651-6841
Office: Parker Building 215D

Faculty Member

Francis Tayie, Ph.D, MPhil, MS, BSc(HONS)

Assistant Professor – Food Science, Nutrition and Dietetics
Kinesiology, Nutrition & Recreation

ftayie@semo.edu
(573)-651-2890
Office: SC109A

Faculty Member

Jason Wagganer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Exercise Science
Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation

jwagganer@semo.edu
573-651-2464
Office: Parker Building 215C

Faculty Member

Contact

573.651.2197
knr@semo.edu
Parker Hall 216

Department of Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation
One University Plaza, MS 7650
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701


caate logo

COA Logo

NASPE Logo

AKA logo