COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, including a list of University contact information at semo.edu/covid19.

Dr. Kendra Skinner

Director of Residence Life
Office of Residence Life

ksskinner@semo.edu
573-651-2274
Office: Towers Complex Room 102

Faculty Member

Neil Conrad

Assistant Director for Facilities and Operations
Office of Residence Life

nconrad@semo.edu
573-651-2274
Office: Towers Complex Room 102

Faculty Member

Allan Mauk

Associate Director for Business Operations
Office of Residence Life

amauk@semo.edu
573-651-2274
Office: Towers Complex Room 102

Faculty Member

Kim McElroy

Coordinator - Administrative Operations
Office of Residence Life

kmcelroy@semo.edu
573-651-2274
Office: Towers Complex Room 102

Faculty Member

Allie Wisker

Area Coordinator
Office of Residence Life

awisker@semo.edu
573-651-2274
Office: Towers Complex Room 102

Faculty Member

Garrett Downing

Area Coordinator
Office of Residence Life

gdowning@semo.edu
573-651-2274
Office: Towers Complex Room 102

Faculty Member

Christie Gibbons

Senior Administrative Assistant
Office of Residence Life

cgibbons@semo.edu
573-651-2274
Office: Towers Complex Room 102

Faculty Member

Holly Ritter

Group Housing and Greek Area Hall Director
Office of Residence Life

greekhd@semo.edu
573-651-2003
Office: Greek H Building Room 223

Faculty Member

Caitlin Reicher

LaFerla and Vandiver Hall Director
Office of Residence Life

Laferlahd@semo.edu | vandiverhd@semo.edu
573-986-7476 | 573-332-5250
Office: 982 Greek Drive | 350 North Henderson Ave.

Faculty Member

Karimah Banks

Towers North and Towers East Hall Director
Office of Residence Life

Towersnorthhd@semo.edu | Towerseasthd@semo.edu
573-651-2320
Office: Towers Complex Room 207

Faculty Member

Clint Ashner

Merick Graduate Hall Director
Office of Residence Life

merickhd@semo.edu
573-986-4937
Office: 330 N. Henderson

Faculty Member

Duane Jones

Dobbins River Campus and Myers Hall Director
Office of Residence Life

rivercampushd@semo.edu | myershd@semo.edu
573-986-6189 | 573-651-2308
Office: 410 S. Fountain St. | 321 Dearmont Circle

Faculty Member

Jacki Lynch

Towers West and Towers South Hall Director
Office of Residence Life

Towerswesthd@semo.edu | Towerssouthhd@semo.edu
573-651-5126
Office: Towers Complex Room 207

Faculty Member

Mikayla Patterson

Graduate Assistant Hall Operations for Towers Complex
Office of Residence Life

gatfd1@semo.edu
573-651-2996
Office: Towers Complex Room 102

Faculty Member

Contact

573.651.2274
Fax: 573-651-2557
residencelife@semo.edu
Towers Complex 102
Office of Residence Life
One University Plaza, MS 0055
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701