Bollinger County Children and Youth Issues

Contact: Emily McCormick and Katie Kasten
Phone: (573) 238-2817
Email: emccormick@bollingercountyhealth.org or kkasten@bollingercountyhealth.org
Focuses on youth substance misuse and health and serves Bollinger County
Facebook: Bollinger County Health Department Facebook

Coalition for Heroin and Opioid Prevention (CHOP)

Contact: Jeri Cain and Cindy Blacklidge
Phone: (573) 768-3283
Email: cindy.blacklidge@gmail.com and jericain@cityofperryville.com
Focus on prevention of heroin and opioid misuse in Perry County
County Served: Perry County
Website: chopperryville.com

Fredericktown Safe and Drug Free Schools and Community Coalition

Contact: Dana Barton
Phone: (573) 783-6555
Email: dana.barton@blackcatsk12.org
Focuses on youth substance misuse and serves Madison County
Fredricktown School Served: Fredericktown School website

Madison County Caring Council

Contact: Teresa Rehop
Phone: (573) 783-2747
Email: Teresa.Rehkop@lpha.mo.gov
Focus on supporting and enhancing the quality of life for families in Madison County.
Counties Served: Madison County

Perry County Community Task Force

Contact: Brandie Mantz
Phone and Fax: (573) 547-1292
Email: bamantz@hotmail.com
Focuses on youth substance misuse and serves Perry County
County Served: Perry County
Website: Perry County Community Task Force
Facebook: Perry County Community Task Force

Sainte Genevieve Community Services Forum

Contact: Estrella Carmona
Phone: (573) 883-3548
Email: ecarmona@missouri.edu
Focuses on youth substance misuse and serves Ste. Genevieve County
County Served: Ste. Genevieve County
Facebook: Ste. Genevieve County Health Department

Southeast District Health Educator Coalition

Contact: Brenda Freed
Phone: (573) 471-4044
Email: Brenda.Freed@lpha.mo.gov
Focuses on youth substance misuse and health in Scott and Cape Girardeau Counties
Counties Served: Scott County, Cape Girardeau County, and many more counties

Substance Use Prevention Education Resources (SUPER)

Contact: Nicolette Brennan
Phone: (573) 335-7846
Email: nbrennan@CityofCapeGirardeau.org
Focus on educating and preventing substance misuse in Cape Girardeau County
Counties Served: Cape Girardeau County

Teen Pregnancy & Responsibility Network

Contact: Sandy Gibbons
Phone: (573) 335-7846 x124
Email: sandy.gibbons@capecountyhealth.com
Focus on reducing risky behaviors like substance misuse, to prevent teen pregnancy in Cape Girardeau County
Counties Served: Cape Girardeau County

If you would like to be a part of what's going on in your community, contact us at the Southeast Prevention Resource Center, and we will get you in contact with a specific coalition!

Location
Office
Parker 204/205
Mailing Address
One University Plaza, MS 7650
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701