Contacts

Fraternity & Sorority Leadership 

Greek Life Office
Associate Vice President for Student Life Dr. Bruce Skinner   bskinner@semo.edu
Graduate Assistant Amanda Rogers Theta Phi Alpha alrogers2s@semo.edu
Graduate Assistant Tony Dees Delta Chi ardees1s@semo.edu
       
Panhellenic Chapter Presidents
Title Name Affiliation Email
Chapter President Allison Reeves Alpha Chi Omega aereeves1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Sabina Tapscott Alpha Delta Pi adpi.deltanu.president@gmail.com
Chapter President Kathryn Herrmann Alpha Phi kaherrmann1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Sydney Keller Alpha Xi Delta sgkeller1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Samantha Wakitsch Delta Delta Delta wakitschsamantha@gmail.com
Chapter President Johanna Franke Gamma Phi Beta zetadeltapres@gmail.com
Chapter President Erika Bone Sigma Sigma Sigma enbone1s@semo.edu
       
IFC Chapter Presidents
Chapter President Daniel Davis Delta Chi djdavis2s@semo.edu 
Chapter President Ryan Wiggers Lambda Chi Alpha rcwiggers1s@semo.edu
Chapter President James Vance Phi Delta Theta jrvance1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Sean McMcDowell Pi Kappa Alpha sjmcdowell1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Matt Sarhage Sigma Chi mdsarhage1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Justin Jacobs Sigma Nu jsjacobs1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Brendan Orf Sigma Phi Epsilon bmorf2s@semo.edu
Chapter President Justin Layton Sigma Tau Gamma jtlayton1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Dominick Gillette Tau Kappa Epsilon dlgillette1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Andrew Behrmann Theta Xi Ajbehrmann1s@semo.edu
       
NPHC Presidents
Chapter President Shamar Turner Alpha Phi Alpha saturner2s@semo.edu
Chapter President MiKayla Richardson Delta Sigma Theta msrichardson1s@semo.edu 
Chapter President Xavier Payne Phi Beta Sigma rxpayne1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Alexis Citchen Sigma Gamma Rho adcitchen1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Romanita Hemphill Zeta Phi Beta rhemphill1s@semo.edu
       
Panhellenic Council
President Margy Tepen   semopc.pres@gmail.com
VP Internal Affairs Hanna Oster   semopc.ia@gmail.com
VP Programming & Scholarship Megan Butts   semopc.sp@gmail.com
VP Administrative Affairs Sadie Sottos   semopcaa@gmail.com
VP Community Relations Jordan Kiser   semopc.cr@gmail.com
VP Recruitment & Retention Amy Grandidier   semopc.rr@gmail.com
VP Membership Development Megan Smith   semopc.m@gmail.com
VP Chapter Development Whitney Lincoln   semopccd@gmail.com
       
Interfraternity Council
President Tom Oleson Sigma Phi Epsilon tjoleson1s@semo.edu
VP Internal Affairs Zachary Kalmer Delta Chi zrkalmer1s@semo.edu
VP Administration Nathan Partelow Lambda Chi Alpha ntpartelow1s@semo.edu
VP Education Jacob Scissors Theta Xi jmscissors1s@semo.edu
VP Risk Management Andrew Marler Sigma Chi  awmarler1s@semo.edu
VP Recruitment & Retention Sam Cox Pi Kappa Alpha stcox1s@semo.edu
VP Community Service  Matthew Rolwing Phi Delta Theta mprolwing1s@semo.edu
VP of Public Relations Kade Fleming Sigma Nu kmfleming1s@semo.edu
       
NPHC
President Jaleea Hudson  Delta Sigma Theta  jhudsonwilson1s@semo.edu
 Vice President  Shamar Turner Alpha Phi Alpha   saturner2s@semo.edu
VP of Scholarship and Finances Marquise Bradford Alpha Phi Alpha  mbradford1s@semo.edu
VP of Outreach and Exposure Ny'sheia Alexander-Haywood Zeta Phi Beta nnalexanderhaywood1s@semo.edu
VP of Community Relations Traniece Harris Delta Sigma Theta tharris2s@semo.edu
VP of Marketing and Media Tori Holloway Sigma Gamma Rho  tnholloway1s@semo.edu
Greek Week Committee
 Director Zach Koeller  Phi Delta Theta   zckoeller1s@semo.edu
Order of Omega Executive Board
President Kendra Reichling Sigma Sigma Sigma kareichling1s@semo.edu

Advisors

Chapter Individual's Name Position Email
NPC National Panhellenic Council      
Alpha Chi Omega  Alarie Ornburn Chapter Advisor alarie.ornburn@yahoo.com
Alpha Chi Omega  Dr. Elizabeth McFarland Faculty/Staff Advisor emcfarland@semo.edu
Alpha Delta Pi  Susan Golike Faculty/Staff Advisor sgonders@semo.edu
Alpha Delta Pi  Whitney Choate Chapter Advisor whitneylchoateadpi@gmail.com
Alpha Phi  Julie Weathers Chapter/Faculty Advisor jweathers@semo.edu
Alpha Xi Delta  Christine Cruzen Chapter Advisor sauce684@aol.com
Alpha Xi Delta  Christina Essner Faculty/Staff Advisor essnerc@gmail.com
Delta Delta Delta Julie Vinson Chapter Advisor jvinson3d@gmail.com
Delta Delta Delta Michele Irby Faculty/Staff Advisor mirby@semo.edu
Gamma Phi Beta  Lori Marie Scheeter Chapter Advisor scheeter@att.net
Gamma Phi Beta  Erin Fluegge Faculty/Staff Advisor erfluegge@semo.edu
Sigma Sigma Sigma  Marcy Emmons Chapter Advisor marcyemmons@hotmail.com.
Sigma Sigma Sigma  Rachel Woodworth Faculty/Staff Advisor rmaew@comcast.net
       
IFC - Interfraternity Council      
Delta Chi  Tony Rushing Faculty/Staff Advisor  TRushing@semo.edu
Delta Chi  Steve Schneider Chapter Advisor schneidersteve1955@gmail.com
Lambda Chi Alpha Charles McAllister Chapter & F/S Advisor cdmcallister@semo.edu
Phi Delta Theta  Jason Sides Chapter & F/S Advisor jsides@semo.edu
Pi Kappa Alpha  Robbie Guard Chapter Advisor rguard@mrvbanks.com
Pi Kappa Alpha  Jason Newman Faculty/Staff Advisor jnewman@semo.edu
Sigma Chi  Nate Wills Chapter Advisor n_wills21@yahoo.com 
Sigma Chi  Mike Buck  Faculty/Staff Advisor mbuck@semo.edu
Sigma Nu Chris Foeste Chapter Advisor cfoeste@bigrivercom.com
Sigma Nu Katie Foshee Faculty/Staff Advisor kfoshee@semo.edu
Sigma Phi Epsilon  John Vincent Chapter Advisor ajohnvincent@sbcglobal.net
Sigma Phi Epsilon  Adam Criblez Faculty/Staff Advisor acriblez@semo.edu 
Sigma Tau Gamma  Tom Roy Chapter Advisor tommywah@hotmail.com
Sigma Tau Gamma  George Gassar Faculty/Staff Advisor gmgasser@semo.edu
Tau Kappa Epsilon  Matthew Henson Chapter Advisor matt@mwhenson.com
Tau Kappa Epsilon  Lary Hale Faculty/Staff Advisor lhale@semo.edu
Theta Xi  Holly Stauffer Faculty/Staff Advisor hstauffer@semo.edu
Theta Xi  Todd Medley Chapter Advisor todd.medley246@gmail.com
       
NPHC - National Pan-Hellenic Council     
Alpha Phi Alpha  Michael Harris Chapter Advisor michaelk_harris@yahoo.com
Alpha Phi Alpha  Jill Young  Faculty/Staff Advisor jpyoung@semo.edu 
Delta Sigma Theta Richelle Clark Chapter Advisor rasclark50@gmail.com 
Delta Sigma Theta  Shonta Smith Faculty/Staff Advisor smsmith@semo.edu 
Phi Beta Sigma  James Williams Faculty/Staff Advisor jcwilliams@semo.edu
Sigma Gamma Rho  Sharon Wilbert Chapter Advisor shrnbone@yahoo.com
Sigma Gamma Rho  Carmen Thomas  Faculty/Staff Advisor clthomas@semo.edu 
Zeta Phi Beta  Sharon Porter Chapter Advisor spjapor@yahoo.com
Zeta Phi Beta  Vacant Faculty Advisor  Vacant
       
Non-Council Organizations      
Kappa Beta Gamma Jessica Pope Chapter Advisor  jessica@kappabetagmamma.org
Kappa Beta Gamma Amanda Rogers Faculty/Staff Advisor alrogers2s@semo.edu

Contact

(573) 986-7301
greeklife@semo.edu


One University Plaza, MS1200
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701