COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic at


Fraternity & Sorority Leadership 

Greek Life Office
Associate Vice President for Student Life Dr. Bruce Skinner
Graduate Assistant Alexys Bergschneider
 Coordinator for Student Life  Matt Rolwing
Panhellenic Chapter Presidents
Title Name Affiliation Email
Chapter President Olivia Kersting Alpha Chi Omega
Chapter President Kylie Noe Alpha Delta Pi
Chapter President Caraline Brune Alpha Phi
Chapter President Maegyn Huber Alpha Xi Delta
Chapter President Kaitlyn Pickett Delta Delta Delta
Chapter President Alexandra Meyer Gamma Phi Beta
Chapter President Alyssa Obermeyer Sigma Sigma Sigma
IFC Chapter Presidents
Chapter President Kyle Rachas Delta Chi 
Chapter President Jack Moss Lambda Chi Alpha
Chapter President Samuel Wright Phi Delta Theta
Chapter President Colin Scwab Pi Kappa Alpha
Chapter President Zach Morelli Sigma Chi
Chapter President Logan Phillips Sigma Nu
Chapter President Reed Carlson Sigma Phi Epsilon
Chapter President Garion Beatty Tau Kappa Epsilon
Chapter President Ben Huss Theta Xi
NPHC Presidents
Chapter President Kenise Hoard  Delta Sigma Theta
Chapter President Deshawn Smith Alpha Phi Alpa
Chapter President  Tyler Richardson Omega Psi Phi
Chapter President Marlon Wright Phi Beta Sigma
Chapter President Aja Richardson Sigma Gamma Rho
Chapter President Zykiah Williams Zeta Phi Beta
Non-Council Organizations      
Chapter President Eden de Los Reyes Kappa Beta Gamma
Panhellenic Council
President Sarah Katsion
VP Internal Affairs Mackenzie Barger
VP Programming & Scholarship  Anika Tran
VP Administrative Affairs Lauren Popkey
VP Community Relations Morgan Foulks
VP Recruitment & Retention Erin Martin
VP Membership Development Liz Gaumer
VP Chapter Development Raegan Thompson
Interfraternity Council
President Justin Tuschhoff Phi Delta Theta
VP Internal Affairs Doug Gray Sigma Nu
VP Administration Logan Holloway Tau Kappa Epsilon
VP Education Jack Norrenberns Sigma Chi
VP Risk Management Reeve Kohlenberger Delta Chi
VP Recruitment & Retention Kaleb Miller Tau Kappa Epsilon
VP Community Service  William Yuede Sigma Phi Epsilon
VP of Public Relations Nic Feltz Sigma Nu
VP of Diversity of Equity and Inclusion Ringisai Mapondera Sigma Phi Epsilon
President Kenise Hoard Delta Sigma Theta
Vice President Zykiah Williams Zeta Phi Beta
Treasurer Aja Richardson Sigma Gamma Rho
Secretary Sasha Loper Delta Sigma Theta
Historian Aneenah Smith Delta Sigma Theta
PR/Social Media Deshawn Smith Alpha Phi Alpha
Sergeant at Arms Marlon Wright Phi Beta Sigma
Greek Week Committee
 Director Haley Taylor
Co-Director Nic Feltz
Order of Omega 
President Kate Appleman
Rho Lambda      
President Shannon Hussey
Iota Chi (IX)      
President Kate Appleman


Chapter Individual's Name Position Email
NPC  - National Panhellenic Council      
Alpha Chi Omega  Alarie Ornburn Chapter Advisor
Alpha Chi Omega  Vacant Faculty/Staff Advisor  
Alpha Delta Pi  Alicia Ticer Faculty/Staff Advisor
Alpha Delta Pi  Whitney Choate Chapter Advisor
Alpha Phi  Julie Weathers Chapter/Faculty Advisor
Alpha Xi Delta  Christina Essner Chapter Advisor
Alpha Xi Delta  Larry Bohannon Faculty/Staff Advisor
Delta Delta Delta Julie Vinson Chapter Advisor
Delta Delta Delta Michele Irby Faculty/Staff Advisor
Gamma Phi Beta  Lori Marie Scheeter Chapter Advisor
Gamma Phi Beta  Erin Fluegge Faculty/Staff Advisor
Sigma Sigma Sigma  Melissa Bidinger Chapter Advisor
Sigma Sigma Sigma Rachel Woodworth Faculty/Staff Advisor
IFC - Interfraternity Council      
Delta Chi  Neil Conrad Faculty/Staff Advisor
Delta Chi  Ladislav Stastny Chapter Advisor
Lambda Chi Alpha Charles McAllister Chapter & F/S Advisor
Phi Delta Theta  Jason Sides Faculty/Staff Advisor
Phi Delta Theta  Zach Koeller Chapter Adviser
Pi Kappa Alpha  Alex Schlitt Chapter Advisor
Pi Kappa Alpha  James Newman Faculty/Staff Advisor
Sigma Chi  Chad Mandernach Chapter Advisor
Sigma Chi  James Youn Faculty/Staff Advisor
Sigma Nu Chris Foeste Chapter Advisor
Sigma Nu Katie Krodinger Faculty/Staff Advisor
Sigma Phi Epsilon  John Vincent Chapter Advisor
Sigma Phi Epsilon  Adam Criblez Faculty/Staff Advisor 
Tau Kappa Epsilon  Chance Ziegler Chapter Advisor
Tau Kappa Epsilon  Nick Wright Faculty/Staff Advisor
Theta Xi  Kurt Ritter  Chapter Advisor
Theta Xi  Holly Stauffer Faculty/Staff Advisor
NPHC - National Pan-Hellenic Council     
Alpha Phi Alpha  Christopher Mills Chapter Advisor
Alpha Phi Alpha  Vacant Faculty/Staff Advisor  
Delta Sigma Theta Felica Ezell-Gillespie Chapter Advisor
Delta Sigma Theta  Shonta Smith Faculty/Staff Advisor 
Omega Psi Phi Sharrell Topps Chapter Adviser
Omega Psi Phi Will Atkins Faculty/Staff Advisor
Phi Beta Sigma James Williams Chapter Advisor
Phi Beta Sigma  Vacant Faculty/Staff Advisor  
Sigma Gamma Rho  Juanita Shaw Chapter Advisor
Sigma Gamma Rho  WyKeshia Atkins Faculty/Staff Advisor
Zeta Phi Beta  Sharon Porter Chapter Advisor
Zeta Phi Beta  Vacant Faculty Advisor   
Non-Council Organizations      
Kappa Beta Gamma Hilary Renner Chapter Advisor
Kappa Beta Gamma Vacant F/S Advisor  


(573) 986-7301

One University Plaza, MS1200
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701