Classes on all Southeast campuses beginning at noon or after Feb. 15 are canceled and offices are closing at noon Feb. 15. Check

Collaborators (Internal):

Dr. Jai N. Dahiya,Southeast Missouri State University.
Dr. Jian Peng, Southeast Missouri State University.
Dr. Vijay Anand, Southeast Missouri State University.
Dr. Fazel Kesther, Southeast Missouri State University.

Collaborators (External):

Dr. DiAnna L. Hynds, Texas Woman’s University.
Dr. Nathaniel Mills, Texas Woman’s University.
Dr. Tae Youl Choi, University of North Texas.
Dr. Naushad Ali, Southern Illinois University.
Dr. David Diercks, Colorado School of Mines.
Dr. Kerry Sebain, CNST-NIST, Washington, DC.
Dr. Samir Iqbal, University of Texas at Arlington.

Collaborators (Industry):

Dr. Cosmin Radu, Lakeshore Inc.


Rhodes Hall 306
Department of Physics and Engineering Physics
One University Plaza, MS 6600
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701