Marcia J. Brown-Haims, PhD, CCC-SLP

Chair
Communication Disorders

mjbrown@semo.edu
(573) 651-2488
Office: Grauel 112E

Mailstop: 2600

Faculty Member

Martha J. Cook, PhD, CCC-SLP

Associate Professor
Communication Disorders

mjcook@semo.edu
(573) 986-6403
Office: Grauel 112P

Mailstop: 2600

Faculty Member

Torie Eskew

Administrative Assistant
Communication Disorders

teskew@semo.edu
(573) 651-2155
Office: Grauel 112

Mailstop: 2600

Faculty Member

Susan E. Fulton, PhD, CCC-A

Assistant Professor
Communication Disorders

sfulton@semo.edu
(573) 651-2498
Office: Grauel 112J

Mailstop: 2600

Faculty Member

Amy Herren, MS, CCC-SLP

Clinic Coordinator, Center for Speech and Hearing
Communication Disorders

aherren@semo.edu
(573) 651-2803
Office: Center for Speech and Hearing, 130

Mailstop: 2600

Faculty Member

Jayanti Ray, PhD, CCC-SLP

Professor
Communication Disorders

jray@semo.edu
(573) 986-6404
Office: Grauel 112F

Mailstop: 2600

Faculty Member

Misty Tilmon, MA, CCC-SLP

Instructor and Clinical Associate
Communication Disorders

mtilmon@semo.edu
573.651.2060
Office: Grauel 112K

Mailstop: 2600

Faculty Member

Julie Tipton, MA, CCC-SLP

Instructor and Clinical Associate
Communication Disorders

jatipton@semo.edu
(573) 651-2476
Office: Grauel 112N

Mailstop: 2600

Faculty Member

Contact

Marcia Brown-Haims
Chair
Communication Disorders
573.651.2488
mjbrown@semo.edu
Office: Grauel 210-A
Center for Speech and Hearing
402 N. Pacific
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701