Marcia J. Brown-Haims, PhD, CCC-SLP

Chair
Communication Disorders

mjbrown@semo.edu
(573) 651-2488
Office: Grauel 210-A

Mailstop: 2600

Faculty Member

Martha J. Cook, PhD, CCC-SLP

Associate Professor
Communication Disorders

mjcook@semo.edu
(573) 986-6403
Office: Grauel 210-B

Mailstop: 2600

Faculty Member

Torie Eskew

Administrative Assistant
Communication Disorders

teskew@semo.edu
(573) 651-2155
Office: Grauel 210

Mailstop: 2600

Faculty Member

Susan E. Fulton, PhD, CCC-A

Assistant Professor
Communication Disorders

sfulton@semo.edu
(573) 651-2498
Office: Grauel 112L

Mailstop: 2600

Faculty Member

Amy Herren, MS, CCC-SLP

Clinic Coordinator, Center for Speech and Hearing
Communication Disorders

aherren@semo.edu
(573) 651-2803
Office: Center for Speech and Hearing, 130

Mailstop: 2600

Faculty Member

Jayanti Ray, PhD, CCC-SLP

Professor
Communication Disorders

jray@semo.edu
(573) 986-6404
Office: Grauel 217-Z

Mailstop: 2600

Faculty Member

Misty Tilmon, MA, CCC-SLP

Instructor and Clinical Associate
Communication Disorders

mtilmon@semo.edu
573.651.2060
Office: Grauel 217K

Mailstop: 2600

Faculty Member

Julie Tipton, MA, CCC-SLP

Instructor and Clinical Associate
Communication Disorders

jatipton@semo.edu
(573) 651-2476
Office: Grauel 217-A

Mailstop: 2600

Faculty Member

Contact

Amy Herren
Clinic Coordinator
573.651.2050
aherren@semo.edu
CSH 130
Center for Speech and Hearing
402 N. Pacific
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701