Faculty & Staff

Dr. Raleigh Blasdell, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

rblasdell@semo.edu
Office: Brandt 324

Faculty Member

Dana Branson, PhD, LCSW

Assistant Professor
Social Work

dbranson@semo.edu
573-986-7396
Office: Crisp Hall 201D

Faculty Member

Charnetta Gadling-Cole

Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

cgadlingcole@semo.edu
573-651-2714

Faculty Member

Dr. Michelle Kilburn, Ed. D.

Associate Professor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

mkilburn@semo.edu
573-986-6414
Office: Brandt 328

Faculty Member

Dr. Carl Kinnison, Ed.D.

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

ckinnison@semo.edu
573-986-7369
Office: Brandt 326

Faculty Member

Ms. Laura Krieger, M.S.

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

lkrieger@semo.edu
573-986-6163
Office: Brandt 322

Faculty Member

Kathie Miller, MSW, LCSW

BSW Program Director/Instructor
Social Work

kmiller@semo.edu
573-651-2328
Office: Crisp Hall 201B

Faculty Member

L. Alee Moore, Ph.D., MSW, LMSW

Director of Field Education/Instructor
Social Work

lamoore@semo.edu
573-651-2676
Office: Crisp Hall 201-C

Faculty Member

Dr. Monica Bixby Radu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

mradu@semo.edu
Office: Brandt Hall 325

Faculty Member

Dr. Kristen N. Sobba, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

ksobba@semo.edu
Office: Brandt Hall 320

Faculty Member

Mr. John Unterreiner, M.S.

Instructor
Criminal Justice & Sociology

junterreiner@semo.edu
573-651-2541
Office: Brandt 329

Faculty Member

Contact

573.651.2541
cjsws@semo.edu
Brandt 329
Department of Criminal Justice, Social Work and Sociology
One University Plaza, MS 7950
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701