Faculty & Staff

Christopher Bradley

Chair and Associate Professor of Sociology
Criminal Justice, Social Work and Sociology

cbradley@semo.edu
573-339-3002
Office: Brandt 327

Faculty Member

Isaac Aklamanu, PhD, MSW.

Assistant Professor of Social Work
Criminal Justice, Social Work and Sociology

iaklamanu@semo.edu
573-651-2312
Office: Brandt Hall 330

Faculty Member

Nic Barna

Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice, Social Work and Sociology

nebarna@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Dana Branson, PhD, LCSW

Director of Field/ Assistant Professor
Social Work

dbranson@semo.edu
573-986-7396
Office: Brandt 324

Faculty Member

Lynne Chambers

Adjunct Instructor
Criminal Justice, Social Work and Sociology

Faculty Member

Austin Crowe

Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice, Social Work and Sociology

Faculty Member

Ryan Droege

Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice, Social Work and Sociology

Faculty Member

Michelle Kilburn, Ed. D.

Professor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

mkilburn@semo.edu
573-986-6414
Office: Brandt 328

Faculty Member

Carl Kinnison, Ed.D.

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

ckinnison@semo.edu
573-986-7369
Office: Brandt 326

Faculty Member

Laura Krieger, M.S.

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

lkrieger@semo.edu
573-986-6163
Office: Brandt 322

Faculty Member

Jocelyn Martin

Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice, Social Work and Sociology

jmartin@semo.edu
Office: Brandt 203

Faculty Member

Kathie Miller, MSW, LCSW

BSW Program Director/Instructor
Social Work

kmiller@semo.edu
573-651-2328
Office: Brandt 202

Faculty Member

Kristine Moore

Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice, Social Work and Sociology

Kbmoore@semo.edu
573-651-2451

Faculty Member

Monica Bixby Radu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

mradu@semo.edu
Office: Brandt Hall 325

Faculty Member

Songyon Shin

Instructor
Criminal Justice, Social Work and Sociology

sshin@semo.edu
573-651-2680
Office: Brandt 323

Faculty Member

Kristen N. Sobba, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

ksobba@semo.edu
Office: Brandt Hall 320

Faculty Member

John Unterreiner, M.S.

Instructor
Criminal Justice & Sociology

junterreiner@semo.edu
573-651-2541
Office: Brandt 332

Faculty Member

Contact

573.651.2541
cjsws@semo.edu
Brandt 329
Department of Criminal Justice, Social Work and Sociology
One University Plaza, MS 7950
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701