COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, including a list of University contact information at semo.edu/covid19.

Faculty & Staff

Christopher Bradley, Ph.D.

Chair and Associate Professor
Criminal Justice, Social Work and Sociology

cbradley@semo.edu
573-651-2532
Office: Brandt 327

Faculty Member

Nic Barna, MSW, LCSW

Director of Field Experience and Instructor
Social Work

nebarna@semo.edu
573-986-7396
Office: Brandt 312

Faculty Member

Wes Blair, MPA

Adjunct Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

jblair@semo.edu
573-651-2541

Faculty Member

Bobby Bollinger, M.S.

Adjunct Instructor
Criminal Justice

573-651-2541

Dana Branson, Ph.D., LCSW

Assistant Professor
Social Work

dbranson@semo.edu
573-651-2541
Office: Brandt 324

Faculty Member

Lynne Chambers, JD, MSW

Adjunct Instructor
Criminal Justice, Social Work and Sociology

lchambers@semo.edu
573-651-2541

Faculty Member

Ryan Droege, MPA

Adjunct Instructor
Criminal Justice

rjdroege@semo.edu
573-651-2541

Faculty Member

Hon. Zac Horack, JD, MPH

Adjunct Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

rzhorack@semo.edu
573-651-2541

Faculty Member

Samuel Adam Hunter

Sociology

573-651-2541

James Johnson, MSA

Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice and Sociology

jrjohnson@semo.edu
573-651-2451

Faculty Member

Michelle Kilburn, Ed. D.

Professor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

mkilburn@semo.edu
573-651-2541
Office: Brandt 328

Faculty Member

Carl Kinnison, Ed.D.

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

ckinnison@semo.edu
573-651-2541
Office: Brandt 326

Faculty Member

Nina Koen, MSW, LCSW

Instructor
Social Work

nkoen@semo.edu
573-651-2541
Office: Brandt 314

Faculty Member

Laura Krieger-Sample, M.S.

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

lkrieger@semo.edu
573-651-2541
Office: Brandt 322

Faculty Member

Jocelyn Martin, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Social Work

jmartin@semo.edu
573-651-2541
Office: Brandt 203

Faculty Member

Kathie Miller, MSW, LCSW

BSW Program Director/Instructor
Social Work

kmiller@semo.edu
573-651-2328
Office: Brandt 202

Faculty Member

Kristine Moore, MSA

Adjunct Instructor
Sociology and Social Work

Kbmoore@semo.edu
573-651-2451

Faculty Member

Joan Morris

Adjunct Instructor
Sociology

jmmorris@semo.edu
573-651-2541
Office: Brandt Hall 329

Faculty Member

Monica Bixby Radu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

mradu@semo.edu
573-651-2541
Office: Brandt Hall 325

Faculty Member

Joshua Shadwick, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

jshadwick@semo.edu
573-651-2541
Office: Brandt Hall 321

Faculty Member

Songyon Shin, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

sshin@semo.edu
573-651-2541
Office: Brandt 323

Faculty Member

Kristen N. Sobba, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

ksobba@semo.edu
573-651-2541
Office: Brandt Hall 320

Faculty Member

John Unterreiner, M.S.

Instructor
Criminal Justice & Sociology

junterreiner@semo.edu
573-651-2541
Office: Brandt 332

Faculty Member

Arika Wiggins, MSW, LMSW

Assistant Professor
Social Work

awiggins@semo.edu
573-651-2541
Office: Brandt 330

Faculty Member

Contact

573.651.2541
cjsws@semo.edu
Brandt 329
Department of Criminal Justice, Social Work and Sociology
One University Plaza, MS 7950
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701