Faculty and Staff

Dr. David M. Yaskewich, Ph.D.

Chair
Accounting, Economics and Finance

dyaskewich@semo.edu
573-651-2819
Office: Dempster Hall 205A

Faculty Member

Dr. Frederick Adjei, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Economics
Accounting, Economics and Finance

fadjei@semo.edu
573-651-2089
Office: Dempster Hall 251

Faculty Member

Zach Cao

Instructor
Accounting, Economics and Finance

zcao@semo.edu
573.986.6702
Office: DH231

Faculty Member

Dr. Benjamin L. Dow, III, Ph.D.

Professor of Finance
Accounting, Economics and Finance

bdow@semo.edu
573-651-2313
https://cstl-hcb.semo.edu/dow/
Office: Dempster Hall 273

Faculty Member

Dr. Natallia Gray, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Economics
Accounting, Economics and Finance

ngray@semo.edu
573-651-2012
https://faculty.semo.edu/ngray/
Office: Dempster Hall 218

Faculty Member

Roberta Humphrey, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Accounting, Economics and Finance

rhumphrey@semo.edu
573-986-4916
Office: Dempster Hall 210

Faculty Member

Rebecca Lohmann, CPA

Instructor
Accounting, Economics and Finance

rlohmann@semo.edu
573-651-2898
Office: Dempster Hall 263

Faculty Member

Leisa Marshall, DBA

Professor
Accounting, Economics and Finance

llmarshall@semo.edu
573-651-2128
Office: Dempster Hall 234

Faculty Member

Dr. Willie Redmond, Ph.D.

Professor of Economics, Director of International Business Programs
Accounting, Economics and Finance

wredmond@semo.edu
573-651-2327
https://cstl-hcb.semo.edu/wredmond/
Office: Dempster Hall 239A

Faculty Member

Dr. Rebecca Summary, Ph.D.

Professor
Accounting, Economics and Finance

rsummary@semo.edu
573-651-2945
Office: Dempster Hall 270

Faculty Member

Anthony Varnon, DBA

Professor
Accounting, Economics and Finance

avarnon@semo.edu
573-651-2098
Office: Dempster Hall 219

Faculty Member

Dr. William Weber, Ph.D.

Professor of Economics
Accounting, Economics and Finance

wlweber@semo.edu
573-651-2946
Office: Dempster Hall 206

Faculty Member

Dr. Chen Wu, Ph.D

Associate Professor of Economics
Accounting, Economics and Finance

cwu@semo.edu
573-651-2204
Office: Dempster Hall 202

Faculty Member

Contact

(573) 651-2819
dyaskewich@semo.edu
Dempster 231

Department of Accounting, Economics and Finance
One University Plaza, MS 5845
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701