Membership

Professional Staff Members

Professional Staff Council

Name Term Department Officers Email
/2019-2020 Members
McNeely, Chelsea 2020 Southeast Online   ccaile@semo.edu
Heisserer-Miller, Randyn  2020 Kent Library   Secretary/
Treasurer
rheisserermiller@semo.edu
Howe, Lisa 2020 Facilities Management   lahowe@semo.edu
Shaver, Joanna 2020 Campus Life and Event Services   jshaver@semo.edu 
Atkins, WyKeshia 2021 Learning Assistance Programs   wratkins@semo.edu
Birk, Angela 2021 Accounting Services   albirk@semo.edu 
Baranovic, Kris 2021 Center of Scholarship, Teaching, and Learning   kbaranovic@semo.edu
McFerron, Alisa 2021 Office of Admissions   amcferron@semo.edu
Krodinger, Katie  2022 New Student Programs Chair kkrodinger@semo.edu
Ozenkoski, Egbar 2022 Student Financial Services  Chair-Elect  eozenkoski@semo.edu
Redinger, Eric 2022 Recreation Services   eredinger@semo.edu
Seabaugh, Dana 2022 Human Resources   dnseabaugh@semo.edu
Harper, Melissa Alternate
(19-20)
Student Financial Services   mharper@semo.edu
Mitten, Trae Alternate
(19-20)
Office of Institutional Equity and Diversity   lmitten@semo.edu

 

Contact

Professional Staff Council
One University Plaza, MS 3550
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701