Membership

Seabaugh, DanaProfessional Staff MembersProfessional Staff Council Members (from left to right): Chelsea Caile, Sara Wagganer, Heath Hase, Randyn Heisserer-Miller, Katie Krodinger, Sean Spinks, Egbar Ozenkoski, WyKeshia Atkins, Lisa Howe

Professional Staff Council

Name Term Department Officers Email
2018/2019 Council Members
Cramer, Priya 2019 International Education and Services   pcramer@semo.edu
Krodinger, Katie 2019 New Student Programs Chair  kkrodinger@semo.edu
Modglin, Bonnie 2019 Human Resources   blmodglin@semo.edu
Ozenkoski, Egbar 2019 Student Financial Services   eozenkoski@semo.edu
Caile, Chelsea 2020 Southeast Online   ccaile@semo.edu
Heisserer-Miller, Randyn  2020 Kent Library    rheisserermiller@semo.edu
Howe, Lisa 2020 Facilities Management Secretary/
Treasurer
lahowe@semo.edu
Shaver, Joanna 2020 Campus Life and Event Services   jshaver@semo.edu 
Atkins, WyKeshia 2021 Learning Assistance Programs   wratkins@semo.edu
Birk, Angela 2021 Accounting Services   albirk@semo.edu 
Belvin, Paul 2021 Information Technology   pbelvin@semo.edu
Wagganer, Sara 2021 Recreation Services    swagganer@semo.edu
Spinks, Sean Alternate
(18-19)
Educational Access Programs   sspinks@semo.edu
Woods, Amanda Alternate
(18-19)
Office of Military and Veteran's Services   awoods@semo.edu
/2019-2020 New or Re-Elected Members
Krodinger, Katie  2022 New Student Programs   kkrodinger@semo.edu
Ozenkoski, Egbar 2022 Student Financial Services    eozenkoski@semo.edu
Redinger, Eric 2022 Recreation Services   eredinger@semo.edu
Seabaugh, Dana 2022 Human Resources   dnseabaugh@semo.edu
Baranovic, Kris Alternate
(19-20)
Center of Scholarship, Teaching, and Learning    kbaranovic@semo.edu
Harper, Melissa Alternate
(19-20)
Student Financial Services   mharper@semo.edu
Mitten, Trae Alternate
(19-20)
Office of Institutional Equity and Diversity   lmitten@semo.edu
McFerron, Alisa

Alternate
(19-20)

Office of Admissions   amcferron@semo.edu 

 

Contact

Professional Staff Council
One University Plaza, MS 3550
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701