Dr. Toni Alexander

Chair
History and Anthropology

talexander@semo.edu
573-651-2180
Office: Carnahan Room 311F

Faculty Member

Ms. Janie McGaugh

Administrative Assistant
History and Anthropology

jmcgaugh@semo.edu
(573) 651-2146
Office: Art Building 203

Faculty Member

Ms. Beth Adkins

Instructor
History and Anthropology

kbadkins@semo.edu
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/adkins/
Office: Art Building 302D

Faculty Member

Dr. Jennifer Bengtson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
History and Anthropology

jbengtson@semo.edu
573-651-2146
Office: Art Building 109B

Mailstop: 4150

Faculty Member

Dr. Doc McAlister Billingsley, PhD

Assistant Professor
History and Anthropology

dbillingsley@semo.edu
573-651-2146
doc.anthropo.org
Office: Art Building 105

Mailstop: 4150

Faculty Member

Dr. David Cameron, B.A. Advisor

Professor of History
History and Anthropology

jdcameron@semo.edu
573-651-2560
Office: Carnahan 311N

Faculty Member

Mr. John Chandler

Instructor of History
History and Anthropology

jpchandler@semo.edu
573-472-3210
Office: SAHEC 311K

Faculty Member

Dr. Eric Clements

Professor of History
History and Anthropology

eclements@semo.edu
573-651-2809
Office: Carnahan 311A

Faculty Member

Dr. Adam Criblez

Associate Professor, Center for Regional History Director
History and Anthropology

acriblez@semo.edu
573-651-2555
https://www.adamcriblez.com/
Office: Carnahan 301A

Faculty Member

Ms. Laurie Hamblin

Instructor of History
History and Anthropology

lhamblin@semo.edu
573-651-2717
Office: Carnahan 311H

Faculty Member

Dr. Theresa Haug-Belvin

Coordinator of UI100 Experience and UI100 Instructor
University Studies

tbelvin@semo.edu
573-651-2507
Office: Scully 420

Faculty Member

Dr. Steven Hoffman, Historic Preservation Prgm. Coord.

Professor of History
History and Anthropology

shoffman@semo.edu
573-651-2808
Office: Carnahan 311T

Faculty Member

Dr. Courtney Kisat

Assistant Professor of History, Secondary Social Studies Education Program Coordinator
History and Anthropology

ckisat@semo.edu
573-651-2701
Office: Carnahan 305

Faculty Member

Dr. Vicky McAlister

Assistant Professor of History, Graduate Coordinator
History and Anthropology

vmcalister@semo.edu
573-651-2763
Office: Carnahan 311B

Faculty Member

Dr. Joel Rhodes

Professor of History
History and Anthropology

jrhodes@semo.edu
573-651-2715
Office: Carnahan 311J

Faculty Member

Ms. Jennifer Rickard

Instructor
History and Anthropology

jarickard@semo.edu
573-651-2146
Office: Art Building 103

Mailstop: 4150

Faculty Member

Dr. Lily Santoro

Associate Professor
History and Anthropology

lsantoro@semo.edu
573-651-2831
Office: Carnahan 311C

Faculty Member

Dr. Christopher Schroeder

Instructor
History and Anthropology

cschroeder@semo.edu
573-651-2180
Office: Carnahan 311Q

Faculty Member

Dr. Joseph Snyder

Assistant Professor
History and Anthropology

jmsnyder@semo.edu
573-651-2180
Office: Carnahan 311U

Faculty Member

Dr. Shu-chuan Wang-McGrath

Instructor of Chinese and Chinese History
Modern Languages, Anthropology & Geography

scwmcgrath@semo.edu
573-651-2146
Office: AB 201D

Faculty Member

Contact

573.651.2180
Fax: 573.651.2146

jmcgaugh@semo.edu
Carnahan Hall 311

Department of History
One University Plaza, MS 4150
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701