COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic at semo.edu/covid19.

Executive Staff

Portrait of Vargas

Dr. Carlos Vargas

President

president@semo.edu
573-651-2222

Division Website

Portrait of Mike Godard

Dr. Mike Godard

Provost

mgodard@semo.edu
573-651-2063

Division Website

Portrait of sheriff

Dr. Brad Sheriff

Vice President for Finance and Administration

bsheriff@semo.edu
573-651-2570

Division Website

Portrait of Below

Dr. Deborah Below

Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Success

dbelow@semo.edu
573-986-6888

Division Website

Portrait of Rucker

Sonia R. Rucker

Vice President for Equity, Access and Behavioral Health, Dean of Students

srucker@semo.edu
573-651-2524

Division Website

Portrait of Trudy Lee

Dr. Trudy Lee

Vice President for University Advancement and Executive Director of the University Foundation

tglee@semo.edu
573-651-5935

Division Website

Portrait of Martin

Chris Martin

Chief of Staff, Asst. to the President for Strategy & Gov. Relations and Secretary to the Board of Regents

cmartin@semo.edu
573-651-2322

Division Website

Portrait of harper

Kathy Harper

Director of University Communications

kharper@semo.edu
573-651-2552

Division Website

Portrait of Barke

Brady Barke

Director of Athletics

bbarke@semo.edu
573-651-2227

Division Website

Contact

president@semo.edu
Academic Hall 144
Office of the President
One University Plaza, MS 3300
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701