Faculty and Staff

Victor Wilburn, Ph.D

Chair
Child and Family Studies

vwilburn@semo.edu
(573)-986-4907
Office: SC114A

Faculty Member

Tammy Davis, MS Ed.

Instructor
Child Development

tldavis@semo.edu
(573)-986-4973
Office: SC116

Faculty Member

Tony Faber, Ph.D, CFLE, LMFT

Professor
Family Studies

afaber@semo.edu
(573)-986-6814
Office: SC106B

Faculty Member

Patricia Farrish, MS, CFLE

Instructor
Family Studies

pfarrish@semo.edu
(573)-651-2261
Office: SC110A

Faculty Member

Sara Garner

Instructor
Child Development

sgarner@semo.edu
(573)-481-9724

Faculty Member

Billie Holshouser, MS

Instructor
Family Economics

bjholshouser@semo.edu
(573)-651-4919
Office: SC106C

Faculty Member

Sarah Kuborn, Ph.D., CFLE

Assistant Professor
Family Studies

skuborn@semo.edu
(573) 651-2729
Office: Scully 106A

Faculty Member

Sheila Long

Instructor
Child and Family Studies

slong@semo.edu
573-651-2109
Office: SC110E

Faculty Member

Sharo Shafaie , Ph.D

Professor
Child Development

sshafaie@semo.edu
(573)-651-2258
Office: SC110B

Faculty Member

Sara Starbuck, Ed.D

Associate Professor Administrative Director - ECC TRE
Child Development

sstarbuck@semo.edu
(573)-651-2258
Office: SC110C

Faculty Member

Contact

573.651.2109
vwilburn@semo.edu
Scully Building 114
Child and Family Studies
One University Plaza, MS 5750
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701