COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, including a list of University contact information at semo.edu/covid19.

Sandy Hinkle

Registrar
Registrar

shinkle@semo.edu
Office: Office of the Registrar

Faculty Member

Ryan Heslinga

Assistant Registrar
Registrar

rheslinga@semo.edu
Office: Office of the Registrar

Faculty Member

Maria Bridgeman

Assistant Registrar
Registrar

mbridgeman@semo.edu
Office: Office of the Registrar

Faculty Member

Brian Hopkins

Assistant Registrar
Registrar

bhopkins@semo.edu
Office: Office of the Registrar

Faculty Member

Lisa Miller

Business Process & Reporting Analyst
Registrar

emiller@semo.edu
Office: Office of the Registrar

Faculty Member

Amanda Petty

Senior Administrative Assistant
Registrar

apetty@semo.edu
Office: Office of the Registrar

Faculty Member

Victoria Cattaneo

Transcript Specialist
Registrar

vcattaneo@semo.edu
Office: Office of the Registrar

Faculty Member

Kurt Ritter

Record Specialist
Registrar

kritter@semo.edu
Office: Office of the Registrar

Faculty Member

Contact

573.651.2250
registrar@semo.edu
Academic Hall 057
Registrar's Office
One University Plaza, MS 3760
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701