Police Staff

Kenneth R. Gullett, Captain

Assistant Director of Public Safety and Transit
University Police

krgullett@semo.edu
(573) 651-2350

Faculty Member

Luther R. Bonds

Police Officer
University Police

lbonds@semo.edu
(573) 651-2215

Faculty Member

Anthony G. (Tony) Cooper, Sergeant

Evening Shift
University Police

acooper@semo.edu
(573) 651-2603

Faculty Member

Jyothi E. Dirnberger

Police Officer
University Police

jedirnberger@semo.edu
(573) 651-2215

Faculty Member

Creighton A. Gould, Lieutenant

Investigator
University Police

cgould@semo.edu
(573) 651-2634

Faculty Member

Stephen D. Green

Police Officer
University Police

sgreen@semo.edu
(573) 651-2215

Faculty Member

Deanna K. Johnston

Police Officer
University Police

dkjohnston@semo.edu
(573) 651-2215

Faculty Member

Matthew J. Kight

Police Officer
University Police

mkight@semo.edu
(573) 651-2215

Faculty Member

Judy D. Klaproth-Gentry, Sergeant

Day Shift
University Police

jgentry@semo.edu
(573) 651-7332

Faculty Member

Michael E. Morgan

Police Officer
University Police

memorgan@semo.edu
(573) 651-2215

Faculty Member

Jason D. Morgan, Police Officer

OIC Night Shift
University Police

jdmorgan@semo.edu
(573) 651-2728

Faculty Member

John V. Reyna

Police Officer
University Police

jreyna@semo.edu
(573) 651-2215

Faculty Member

David Valentine

Police Officer
University Police

dlvalentine@semo.edu
(573) 651-2215

Faculty Member

Contact

(573) 651-2215

dps@semo.edu

Street Address
1401 N. Sprigg
Cape Girardeau, MO

Mailing Address
One University Plaza, MS 7275
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701