Find an Ally at Southeast

Name Last University Affiliation or department Email Phone
WyKeshia Atkins Learning Assistance Programs wratkins@semo.edu 573-651-2861
Christopher Bradley Criminal Justice, Social Work, & Sociology cbradley@semo.edu  
Dana Branson Criminal Justice, Social Work, & Sociology dbranson@semo.edu  
Shelby Beggs Student srbeggs2s@semo.edu  
Monica Bixby Radu Criminal Justice, Social Work, & Sociology mradu@semo.edu 573-651-2541
Malana Bradford Residence Life embradford@semo.edu  
John Campbell English jcampbell@semo.edu  
Dale Chronister Telecommunications dchronister@semo.edu  
Ben Cicotte Residence Life bjcicotte1s@semo.edu 636-358-7655
Morgan Claphan McNair Scholars mcnairga@semo.edu 573-986-7483
Brooke Clubbs Communication Studies bclubbs@semo.edu 573-243-9629; 651-2521
Sarah Dietrich Department of English Sdietrich@semo.edu 573-651-2629
Garrett Downing Office of Residence Life gdowning@semo.edu  
Amanda Eller Academic and Career Advising aeller@semo.edu  
Trish Farrish Child & Family Studies pfarrish@semo.edu 573-651-2261
George Gasser University Advancement gmgasser@semo.edu 573-275-4375
Jana Gerard The EDvolution Center jgerard@semo.edu  
Megan Goessling Student Resident Assistant megoessling1s@semo.edu 314-403-9248
Sue Greenwood  Student rsfinney1s@semo.edu  
Torie Grogan Counseling & Disability Services tgrogan@semo.edu 573-986-6191
Shaun Guiling Psychology & Counseling sguiling@semo.edu  
Sarah Haarmann Sikeston Regional Campus sfhaarmann@semo.edu  
Lenell Hahn Admissions lhahn@semo.edu 573-986-6012
Kevin Hampton Department of Music khampton@semo.edu 573-651-2141
Gabriel Harman Student gbharman1s@semo.edu  
Melissa Harper Student Financial Services mharper@semo.edu  
Randyn Heisserer-Miller Kent Library rheisserermiller@semo.edu  
Emily Henson Student ehenson318@gmail.com  
Brian Hopkins Registrar's Office bhopkins@semo.edu 573-651-2528
Joyce Hunter Career Services jhunter@semo.edu 573-651-2881
Michele Irby Campus Life & Event Services mirby@semo.edu 573-651-5120
Sherri Jenkins Harrison College of Business & Computing sljenkins@semo.edu 573-651-2112
Leslie Jones Music ljones@semo.edu  
Gary Kays Biology gskays1s@semo.edu 573-270-6156
Katie Krodinger New Student Programs kkrodinger@semo.edu 573-651-5166
Kirsten LaMantia Psychology & Counseling klamantia@semo.edu  
Carson Lopez Graduate Assistant for LGBTQ+ Education lgbt@semo.edu 573-651-2677
Kristin Martin University Marketing kmmartin@semo.edu  
Charles McAllister Computer Science cdmcallister@semo.edu 573-651-2924
Jim McGill Chemistry & Physics jmcgill@semo.edu  
Chelsea McNeely Southeast Online ccaile@semo.edu  
Jose Mino Lara Academic Advising jminolara@semo.edu  
Trae Mitten Office of Equity & Diversity lmitten@semo.edu  
Melissa Odegard-Koester Psychology & Counseling Modegard@semo.edu 612-481-6221
Egbar Ozenkoskl Student Financial Services eozenkoski@semo.edu 573-986-7394
Nancy Palmeri Art and Design npalmeri@semo.edu  
Lindie Perry Learning Assistance Programs lkperry@semo.edu  
Dan Presson Career Services dpresson@semo.edu 573-651-2583
Craig Roberts Department of Mathematics croberts@semo.edu 573-651-2768
Bambi Robinson Political Science, Philosophy, & Religion brobinson@semo.edu  
Elizabeth Rudloff Kent Library erudloff@semo.edu  
Donna St. Sauver Counseling & Disability Services dstsauver@semo.edu  
Tim Schmidt Department of Music tschmidt@semo.edu  
Jordan Seyer Student jeseyer2s@semo.edu  
Bruce Skinner Enrollment Management & Student Success bskinner@semo.edu  
Kendra Skinner Residence Life ksskinner@semo.edu  
Kenn Stilson Conservatory of Theatre & Dance kstilson@semo.edu  
Karl Suhr Department of Information Services ksuhr@semo.edu 573-651-2266
Andrea Thompson Southeast Online Advising Center athompson@semo.edu 573-651-2766
Kendall Tracey Student kctracey1s@semo.edu  
Kyle VanPool Counseling & Disability Services lkvanpool@semo.edu 573-986-6191
Lindsey Vaughn Student lrvaughn1s@semo.edu  
Janice Ward Psychology & Counseling jward@semo.edu 573-450-6257
Lisa Webb Off Campus Programs lwebb@semo.edu  
Sarina Webb Museum sawebb@semo.edu  
Lyndsey Weber Student lhinkebein@semo.edu  
Roxanne Wellington Conservatory of Theatre & Dance rwellington@semo.edu  
Brenda White South Advising Center-Academic Advisor bkwhite@semo.edu 573-651-2007
Bart Williams Theatre and Dance sawebb@semo.edu  
Allie Wisker Office of Residence Life awisker@semo.edu 573-651-2274
Jennifer Woolf Career Services jwoolf@semo.edu 573-651-2583
Rachel Woodworth Office of Admissions rmwoodworth@semo.edu  
Alisha Youngblood Ortiz Department of Marketing aortiz@semo.edu 573-651-2908

If any of your information is incorrect or you need to submit an update, please email lgbt@semo.edu.

Name Last University Affiliation or department Email Address Phone Number

Questions?

573.651.2677
lgbt@semo.edu
University Center CSI 204e

LGBTQ+ Resource Center
One University Plaza, MS1250
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701