Find an Ally at Southeast

Name Last University Affiliation or department Email Phone
Monica Bixby Radu Department of Criminal Justice and Sociology mradu@semo.edu 573-651-2541
Malana Bradford Residence Life embradford@semo.edu  
Ben Cicotte Residence Life bjcicotte1s@semo.edu 636-358-7655
Morgan Claphan McNair Scholars mcnairga@semo.edu 573-986-7483
Brooke Clubbs Communication Studies bclubbs@semo.edu 573-243-9629; 651-2521
Sarah Dietrich Department of English Sdietrich@semo.edu 573-651-2629
Garrett Downing Office of Residence Life gdowning@semo.edu  
Trish Farrish Human Environmental Studies pfarrish@semo.edu 573-651-2261
George Gasser University Advancement gmgasser@semo.edu 573-275-4375
Megan Goessling Student Resident Assistant megoessling1s@semo.edu 314-403-9248
Sue Greenwood  Student rsfinney1s@semo.edu  
Torie Grogan Counseling and Disability Services tgrogan@semo.edu 573-986-6191
Lenell Hahn Admissions lhahn@semo.edu 573-986-6012
Kevin Hampton Department of Music khampton@semo.edu 573-651-2141
Gabriel Harman Student gbharman1s@semo.edu  
Melissa Harper Student Financial Services mharper@semo.edu  
Brian Hopkins Office of the Provost bhopkins@semo.edu 573-651-2062
Cole Howell Department of Access Services cthowell@semo.edu 573-651-2752
Joyce Hunter Career Services jhunter@semo.edu 573-651-2881
Michele Irby Campus Life & Event Services mirby@semo.edu 573-651-5120
Sherri Jenkins College of Business sljenkins@semo.edu 573-651-2112
Gary Kays Biology gskays1s@semo.edu 573-270-6156
Katie Krodinger New Student Programs kkrodinger@semo.edu 573-651-5166
Kirsten LaMantia Department of Educational Leadership and Counseling klamantia@semo.edu  
Alexis Long Department of Access Services aklong@semo.edu 573-986-7353
Carson Lopez Graduate Assistant for LGBTQ+ Education lgbtq@semo.edu 573-651-2677
Charles McAllister Department of Marketing cdmcallister@semo.edu 573-651-2924
Melissa Odegard-Koester Educational Leadership and Counseling Modegard@semo.edu 612-481-6221
Egbar Ozenkoskl Student Financial Services eozenkoski@semo.edu 573-986-7394
Dan Presson Career Services dpresson@semo.edu 573-651-2583
Craig Roberts Southeast Missouri State University, Dept of Mathematics croberts@semo.edu 573-651-2768
Tim Schmidt Department of Music tschmidt@semo.edu  
Jordan Seyer Student jeseyer2s@semo.edu  
Karl Suhr Department of Information Services ksuhr@semo.edu 573-651-2266
Kyle VanPool Counseling & Disability Services lkvanpool@semo.edu 573-986-6191
Lindsey Vaughn Student lrvaughn1s@semo.edu  
Janice Ward Educational Leadership and Counseling jward@semo.edu 573-450-6257
Lyndsey Weber Student lhinkebein@semo.edu  
Brenda White South Advising Center-Academic Advisor bkwhite@semo.edu 573-651-2007
Allie Wisker Office of Residence Life awisker@semo.edu 573-651-2274
Jennifer Woolf Career Services jwoolf@semo.edu 573-651-2583
Rachel Woodworth Office of Admissions rmwoodworth@semo.edu  
Alisha Youngblood Ortiz Department of Accounting aortiz@semo.edu 573-651-2908

If any of your information is incorrect or you need to submit an update, please email lgbt@semo.edu.

Name Last University Affiliation or department Email Address Phone Number

Questions?

573.651.2677
lgbtq@semo.edu
University Center CSI 204e

LGBTQ+ Resource Center
One University Plaza, MS1250
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701