Faculty & Staff

Kenneth L. Stilson, M.A., Ph.D.

Professor of Theatre - Acting, Directing / Conservatory Chair
Jeanine Larson Dobbins Conservatory of Theatre and Dance

kstilson@semo.edu
573-986-6818
Office: RCS 452

Mailstop: 7850

Faculty Member

Rhonda C. Weller-Stilson, M.F.A.

Professor of Theatre - Costume Design, Scenic Design /Dean of the Holland College of Arts and Media
Theatre & Dance

rstilson@semo.edu
573-651-2553
Office: RCS 306B

Mailstop: 7895

Faculty Member

Alyssa Alger, M.F.A.

Instructor of Dance
Jeanine Larson Dobbins Conservatory of Theatre and Dance

aalger@semo.edu
573-651-5157
Office: RCC 261B

Mailstop: 7850

Faculty Member

Michelle Contrino, M.F.A.

Instructor of Dance
Jeanine Larson Dobbins Conservatory of Theatre and Dance

mcontrino@semo.edu
573-651-2518
Office: RCS 462

Mailstop: 7850

Faculty Member

Amber Cook, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Theatre - Costume Design
Jeanine Larson Dobbins Conservatory of Theatre and Dance

amcook@semo.edu
573-986-2640
Office: RCS 459

Mailstop: 7850

Faculty Member

Philip Edgecombe, M.F.A.

Instructor of Dance
Jeanine Larson Dobbins Conservatory of Theatre and Dance

paedgecombe@semo.edu
573-651-2014
Office: RCC 261D

Mailstop: 7850

Faculty Member

Rubén Gerding

Assistant Professor of Dance
Jeanine Larson Dobbins Conservatory of Theatre and Dance

rgerding@semo.edu
573-651-2149
Office: RCC261-A

Mailstop: 7850

Faculty Member

Joshua Harvey, M.A.

Instructor of Musical Theatre
Jeanine Larson Dobbins Conservatory of Theatre and Dance

jharvey@semo.edu
573-651-2591
Office: RCS 464

Mailstop: 7850

Faculty Member

Chris Haug, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Theatre
Jeanine Larson Dobbins Conservatory of Theatre and Dance

chaug@semo.edu
573-651-2149
Office: RCC 259D

Mailstop: 7850

Faculty Member

Tamara Howell

Administrative Assistant
Theatre & Dance

thowell@semo.edu
573-651-2149
Office: Seminary Building

Faculty Member

Deana Luetkenhaus, M.F.A.

Costume Shop Supervisor
Jeanine Larson Dobbins Conservatory of Theatre and Dance

dluetkenhaus@semo.edu
573-986-4901
Office: CAC 144D

Mailstop: 7850

Faculty Member

Michael McIntosh, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor Theatre - Acting, Musical Theatre
Jeanine Larson Dobbins Conservatory of Theatre and Dance

mmcintosh@semo.edu
573-651-2866
Office: RCC 259C

Mailstop: 7850

Faculty Member

Justin Miller, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Scenic Design
Jeanine Larson Dobbins Conservatory of Theatre and Dance

jamiller@semo.edu
573-651-2726
Office: RCS456

Mailstop: 7850

Faculty Member

Jenna Moore , D.M.A.

Assistant Professor of Theatre - Voice
Jeanine Larson Dobbins Conservatory of Theatre and Dance

jlmoore@semo.edu
573-986-6837
Office: RCS405

Mailstop: 7850

Faculty Member

Philip Nacy, M.A., Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Theatre - Theatre History, Sound Design
Jeanine Larson Dobbins Conservatory of Theatre and Dance

pnacy@semo.edu
573-651-2494
Office: RCS 458

Mailstop: 7850

Faculty Member

Hilary Peterson, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Dance / Dance Area Coordinator
Jeanine Larson Dobbins Conservatory of Theatre and Dance

hpeterson@semo.edu
573-986-7492
Office: RCS 463

Mailstop: 7850

Faculty Member

Ryan Townsend

Instructor of Musical Theatre
Conservatory of Theatre and Dance

rtownsend@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Roxanne Wellington, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Theatre - Acting, Voice
Jeanine Larson Dobbins Conservatory of Theatre and Dance

rwellington@semo.edu
573-651-2895
Office: RCE 261C

Mailstop: 7850

Faculty Member

Bart Williams, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Theatre - Acting, Stage Combat
Jeanine Larson Dobbins Conservatory of Theatre and Dance

bpwilliams@semo.edu
573-651-2491
Office: RCS 457

Mailstop: 7850

Faculty Member

Contact

Tamara Howell
573.651.2149
thowell@semo.edu
River Campus Seminary 454
Conservatory of Theatre and Dance
One University Plaza, MS 7850
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701