Greek Life Office

Associate Vice President for Student Life Dr. Bruce Skinner bskinner@semo.edu
Graduate Assistant Alexys Bergschneider arbergschneider1s@semo.edu
Coordinator for Student Life Matt Rolwing mrolwing@semo.edu

 

Title Name Affiliation Email
Panhellenic Chapter Presidents
Chapter President Olivia Kersting Alpha Chi Omega ockersting1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Kylie Noe Alpha Delta Pi adpi.deltanu.president@gmail.com
Chapter President Caraline Brune Alpha Phi cabrune1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Maegyn Huber Alpha Xi Delta axid.gammanu.president@gmail.com
Chapter President Kaitlyn Pickett Delta Delta Delta rckepickett@gmail.com
Chapter President Alexandra Meyer Gamma Phi Beta zetadeltapres@gmail.com
Chapter President Alyssa Obermeyer Sigma Sigma Sigma aobie502@gmail.com
IFC Chapter Presidents 
Chapter President Kyle Rachas Delta Chi ktrachas1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Jack Moss Lambda Chi Alpha jmmoss2s@semo.edu
Chapter President Samuel Wright Phi Delta Theta sfwright1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Colin Scwab Pi Kappa Alpha caschwab3s@semo.edu
Chapter President Zach Morelli Sigma Chi zjmorelli1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Logan Phillips Sigma Nu ltphillips1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Reed Carlson Sigma Phi Epsilon rccarlson1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Garion Beatty Tau Kappa Epsilon gcbeatty1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Ben Huss Theta Xi bahuss1s@semo.edu
NPHC Presidents
Chapter President Kenise Hoard Delta Sigma Theta kmhoard1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Deshawn Smith Delta Sigma Theta dmsmith9s@semo.edu
Chapter President Tyler Richardson Omega Psi Phi tjrichardson2s@semo.edu
Chapter President Marlon Wright Phi Beta Sigma mwright1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Aja Richardson Sigma Gamma Rho aarichardson1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Zykiah Williams Zeta Phi Beta zlwilliams1s@semo.edu
Non-Council Organizations
Chapter President Eden de Los Reyes Kappa Beta Gamma ejdelosreyes1s@semo.edu
Panhellenic Council
President Sarah Katsion semopc.pres@gmail.com
VP Internal Affairs Mackenzie Barger semopc.ia@gmail.com
VP Programming & Scholarships Anika Tran semopc.sp@gmail.com
VP Administrative Affairs Lauren Popkey semopcaa@gmail.com
VP Community Relations Morgan Foulks semopc.cr@gmail.com
VP Recruitment & Retention Erin Martin semopc.rr@gmail.com
VP Membership Development Liz Gaumer semopc.m@gmail.com
VP Chapter Development Raegan Thompson rjthompson2s@semo.edu
Interfraternity Council
President Justin Tuschhoff Phi Delta Theta jbtuschhoff1s@semo.edu
VP Internal Affairs Doug Gray Sigma Nu dwgray1s@semo.edu
VP Administration Logan Holloway Tau Kappa Epsilon lmholloway1s@semo.edu
VP Education Jack Norrenberns Sigma Chi jtnorrenberns1s@semo.edu
VP Risk Management Reeve Kohlenberger Delta Chi mrkohlenberger1s@semo.edu
VP Recruitment & Retention Kaleb Miller Tau Kapp Epsilon kmiller3s@semo.edu
VP Community Service William Yuede Sigma Phi Epsilon wgyuede2s@semo.edu
VP of Public Relations Nic Feltz Sigma Nu nsfeltz1s@semo.edu
VP of Diversity of Equity and Inclusion Ringisai Mapondera Sigma Phi Epsilon rmapondera1s@semo.edu
NPHC
President Kensie Hoard Delta Sigma Theta kmhoard1s@semo.edu
Vice President Zykiah Williams Zeta Phi Beta zlwilliams1s@semo.edu
Treasurer Aja Richardson Sigma Gamma Rho aarichardson1s@semo.edu
Secretary Sasha Loper Delta Sigma Theta sbloper1s@semo.edu
Historian Aneenah Smith Delta Sigma Theta asmith8s@semo.edu
PR/Social Media Deshawn Smith Alpha Phi Alpha dmsmith9s@semo.edu
Sergeant at Arms Marlon Wright Phi Beta Sigma mwright1s@semo.edu
Greek Week Committee
Director Haley Taylor hltaylor1s@semo.edu
Co-Director Nic Feltz nsfeltz1s@semo.edu
Order of Omega
President Kate Appleman keappleman1s@semo.edu
Rho Lambda
President Kate Appleman keappleman1s@semo.edu
Iota Chi (IX)
President Kate Appleman keappleman1s@semo.edu

Advisors

Chapter Contact Position Email
NPC  - National Panhellenic Council
Alpha Chi Omega Alarie Ornburn Chapter Advisor alarie.ornburn@yahoo.com
Alpha Chi Omega Vacant Faculty/Staff Advisor
Alpha Delta Pi Alicia Ticer Faculty/Staff Advisor alicia.ticer@compass-usa.com
Alpha Delta Pi Whitney Choate Chapter Advisor whitneylchoateadpi@gmail.com
Alpha Phi Julie Weathers Chapter/Faculty Advisor jweathers@semo.edu
Alpha Xi Delta Christina Essner Chapter Advisor essnerc@gmail.com
Alpha Xi Delta Larry Bohannon Faculty/Staff Advisor rlbohannon@semo.edu
Delta Delta Delta Julie Vinson Chapter Advisor jvinson3d@gmail.com
Delta Delta Delta Michele Irby Faculty/Staff Advisor mirby@semo.edu
Gamma Phi Beta Lori Marie Scheeter Chapter Advisor scheeter@att.net
Gamma Phi Beta Erin Fluegge Faculty/Staff Advisor erfluegge@semo.edu
Sigma Sigma Sigma Melissa Bidinger Chapter Advisor melissa.bidinger@gmail.com 
Sigma Sigma Sigma Rachel Woodworth Faculty/Staff Advisor rmaew@comcast.net
IFC - Interfraternity Council
Delta Chi   Neil Conrad  Faculty/Staff Advisor nconrad@semo.edu
Delta Chi   Matt Schellingerhout Chapter Advisor schilly45@gmail.com
Lambda Chi Alpha  Charles McAllister  Chapter & F/S Advisor  cdmcallister@semo.edu
Phi Delta Theta   Jason Sides  Faculty/Staff Advisor  jsides@semo.edu
Phi Delta Theta   Zach Koeller  Chapter Advisor  zack.koeller@gmail.com
Pi Kappa Alpha   Alex Schlitt  Chapter Advisor  schlitt1431@outlook.com 
Pi Kappa Alpha   James Newman Faculty/Staff Advisor  jnewman@semo.edu
Sigma Chi   Chad Mandernach  Chapter Advisor  chad.mandernach@gmail.com
Sigma Chi   James Youn Faculty/Staff Advisor  jyoun@semo.edu
Sigma Nu  Chris Foeste  Chapter Advisor  cfoeste@bigrivercom.com
Sigma Nu  Katie Krodinger  Faculty/Staff Advisor  kkrodinger@semo.edu
Sigma Phi Epsilon   John Vincent  Chapter Advisor ajohnvincent@sbcglobal.net
Sigma Phi Epsilon   Adam Criblez  Faculty/Staff Advisor  acriblez@semo.edu
Tau Kappa Epsilon   Chance Ziegler Chapter Advisor  zigscouter@gmail.com
Tau Kappa Epsilon   Nick Wright  Faculty/Staff Advisor  nwright@semo.edu
Theta Xi   Kurt Ritter Chapter Advisor  kurtritter894@gmail.com
Theta Xi   Holly Stauffer  Faculty/Staff Advisor  hstauffer@semo.edu
NPHC - National Pan-Hellenic Council
Alpha Phi Alpha Christopher Mills Chapter Advisor  christopher.c.miller90@gmail.com 
Alpha Phi Alpha Vacant  Faculty/Staff Advisor 
Delta Sigma Theta  Felica Ezell-Gillespie Chapter Advisor  felicaezellgillespie@yahoo.com
Delta Sigma Theta  Shonta Smith  Faculty/Staff Advisor  smsmith@semo.edu
Omega Psi Phi  Sharrell Topps  Chapter Advisor  sharrelltopps@gmail.com
Omega Psi Phi  Will Atkins  Faculty/Staff Advisor  watkins@semo.edu
Phi Beta Sigma  James Williams  Chapter Advisor  jachris14@gmail.com
Phi Beta Sigma  Vacant Faculty/Staff Advisor 
Sigma Gamma Rho Juanita Shaw  Chapter Advisor  jlshaw1922@aol.com
Sigma Gamma Rho WyKeshia Atkins Faculty/Staff Advisor  wratkins@semo.edu
Zeta Phi Beta Sharon Porter  Chapter Advisor  zphibmoadvisorto@gmail.com
Zeta Phi Beta Kayla Parham Faculty/Staff Advisor   kjparham1s@semo.edu
Non-Council Organizations
Kappa Beta Gamma Hilary Renner Chapter Advisor  hilaryr.kbgmentor@gmail.com
Kappa Beta Gamma Vacant Faculty/Staff Advisor 

 

Contact Us
Location
Mailing Address
One University Plaza, MS 1200
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701