Greek Life Office

TITLE NAME EMAIL
Associate Vice President for Student Life Dr. Bruce Skinner bskinner@semo.edu
Graduate Assistant Alexys Bergschneider arbergschneider1s@semo.edu
Graduate Assistant Nic Feltz nsfeltz1s@semo.edu
Group Housing & Greek Village Hall Director Matt Rolwing mrolwing@semo.edu

ALpha Chi Omega Sorority

Title Name Email
Chapter President Carly Green cjgreen4s@semo.edu
Alumni Adviser Alarie Ornburn alarie.ornburn@yahoo.com
Faculty/Staff Adviser James Youn jyoun@semo.edu
House Resident Assistant (RA) Boston Williams bwilliams5s@semo.edu

Alpha Delta Pi Sorority

Title Name Email
Chapter President Sydney Russo adpi.deltanu.president@gmail.com
Alumni Adviser Whitney Choate whitneylchoateadpi@gmail.com
Faculty/Staff Adviser Alicia Ticer alicia.ticer@compass-usa.com
House Resident Assistant (RA) Te'Mariah Dorsey tcdorsey1s@semo.edu

Alpha Phi Sorority

Title Name Email
Chapter President Logan Schwarz laschwarz1s@semo.edu
Alumni Adviser Dr. Julie Weathers juliedweathers@gmail.com
Faculty/Staff Adviser Vacant greeklife@semo.edu
House Resident Assistant (RA) Kalie Compas kacompas1s@semo.edu

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. 

Title Name Email
Chapter President Khalyl Warren kwarren2s@semo.edu
Alumni Adviser David Robinson dlrobinson1906@yahoo.com
Faculty/Staff Adviser Vacant greeklife@semo.edu

Alpha Xi Delta Sorority

Title Name Email
Chapter President McKayla Ragle mlragle1s@semo.edu
Alumni Adviser Christina Essner essnerc@gmail.com
Faculty/Staff Adviser Dr. Larry Bohannon lbohannon@semo.edu
House Resident Assistant (RA) Mary Schwartz mjschwartz1s@semo.edu

Delta Chi Fraternity

Title Name Email
Chapter President Nolan Smith nsmith2s@semo.edu
Alumni Adviser Matt Schellingerhout schilly45@gmail.com
Faculty/Staff Adviser Vacant greeklife@semo.edu

Delta Delta Delta Sorority

Title Name Email
Chapter President Hannah Gibson 6hannahgibson@gmail.com
Alumni Adviser Julie Vinson jvinson3d@gmail.com
Faculty/Staff Adviser Michele Irby mirby@semo.edu
House Resident Assistant (RA) Klara Schildroth krschildroth1s@semo.edu

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. 

Title Name Email
Chapter President Arielle Adams aadams3s@semo.edu
Alumni Adviser Felica Ezell-Gillespie feliciazellgilespie@yahoo.com
Faculty/Staff Adviser Dr. Shonta Smith smsmith@semo.edu

Gamma Phi Beta Sorority

Title Name Email
Chapter President Remy Terbrock zetadeltapres@gmail.com
Alumni Adviser Lori Scheeter scheeter@att.net
Faculty/Staff Adviser Dr. Erin Fluegge ergluegge@semo.edu
House Resident Assistant (RA) Sydney Henderson schenderson2s@semo.edu

Lambda Chi Alpha Fraternity

Title Name Email
Chapter President Nolan Briegel nabriegel1s@semo.edu
Alumni Adviser Dr. Charles McAllister cdmcallister@semo.edu
Faculty/Staff Adviser Dr. Charles McAllister cdmcallister@semo.edu
House Resident Assistant (RA) Quinn Ingram qaingram1s@semo.edu

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. 

Title Name Email
Chapter President Christian Perez caperez1s@semo.edu
Alumni Adviser Sharrell Topps cdmcallister@semo.edu
Faculty/Staff Adviser Will Atkins watkins@semo.edu

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. 

Title Name Email
Chapter President Vacant greeklife@semo.edu
Alumni Adviser James Williams jachris14@semo.edu
Faculty/Staff Adviser DJ Johnson djjohnson2@semo.edu@semo.edu

Phi Delta Theta Fraternity 

Title Name Email
Chapter President Ryan Wilke jrjwilke1s@semo.edu
Alumni Adviser Zack Koeller zack.zoeller@gmail.com
Faculty/Staff Adviser Dr. Jason Sides jsides@semo.edu

Pi Kappa Alpha Fraternity 

Title Name Email
Chapter President Charlie Cox ccox5s@semo.edu
Alumni Adviser Alex Schlitt schlitt1431@outlook.com
Faculty/Staff Adviser Dr. James Newman jnewman@semo.edu
House Chapter Assistant (CA) Logan Wyman lwyman1s@semo.edu
Housing Corporation President  Matt Ramshaw Mjramshaw@gmail.com

Sigma Chi Fraternity 

Title Name Email
Chapter President Zack Zoellner zjzoellner1s@semo.edu
Alumni Adviser Seth Fink sethfink7@gmail.com
Faculty/Staff Adviser James Youn jyoun@semo.edu
House Chapter Assistant (CA) Devin Heuring djheuring2s@semo.edu
Housing Corporation President  Vacant

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc. 

Title Name Email
Chapter President Ayanna Russell arussell2s@semo.edu
Alumni Adviser Necole Smith-Ward necole.smith2@gmail.com
Faculty/Staff Adviser WyKeshia Atkins wratkins@semo.edu

Sigma Nu Fraternity 

Title Name Email
Chapter President Elliot Siekmann ecsiekmann1s@semo.edu
Alumni Adviser Chris Foeste cfoeste@bigriver.com
Faculty/Staff Adviser Katie Krodinger kkrodinger@semo.edu
House Chapter Assistant (CA) Logan Wyman lwyman1s@semo.edu
Housing Corporation President John Baltz jtbaltz@yahoo.com

Sigma Phi Epsilon Fraternity 

Title Name Email
Chapter President Tom Barron tnbarron1s@semo.edu
Alumni Adviser John Vincent ajohnvincent@sbcglobal.net
Faculty/Staff Adviser Dr. Adam Criblez acriblez@semo.edu
House Chapter Assistant (CA) Tom Barron tnbarron1s@semo.edu
Housing Corporation President  John Vincent ajohnvincent@sbcglobal.net

Sigma Sigma Sigma Sorority

Title Name Email
Chapter President Whitney Smith betaxipresident1898@gmail.com
Alumni Adviser Melissa Bidinger Melissa.bidinger@gmail.com
Faculty/Staff Adviser Vacant greeklife@semo.edu
House Resident Assistant (RA) Neva Wodochek nwodochek1s@semo.edu

Tau Kappa Epsilon Fraternity 

Title Name Email
Chapter President Kaleb Miller kmiller3s@semo.edu
Alumni Adviser Chance Zigler zigscouter@gmail.com
Faculty/Staff Adviser Nick Wright nwright@semo.edu
House Resident Assistant (RA) Jack Graham jcgraham3s@semo.edu

Theta Xi Fraternity 

Title Name Email
Chapter President Brendan Schmuelling btschmuelling1s@semo.edu
Alumni Adviser Zack Tate zachtate6294@gmail.com
Faculty/Staff Adviser Vacant greeklife@semo.edu

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.

Title Name Email
Chapter President Zy Williams zlwilliams1s@semo.edu
Alumni Adviser Sharon Porter zphibmoadvisorto@gmail.com
Faculty/Staff Adviser Vacant greeklife@semo.edu

Panhellinic Council 

TItle Name Email
President Jacqueline Jansen semopc.pres@gmail.com
VP Internal Affairs Maggie Piper semopc.ia@gmail.com
VP Programming & Scholarships Madi Keith semopc.sp@gmail.com
VP Administrative Affairs Grace Barlage semopcaa@gmail.com
VP Community Relations Gabby Soltys semopc.cr@gmail.com
VP Recruitment & Retention Hannah Bird semopc.rr@gmail.com
VP Membership Development Heather Hoffman semopc.m@gmail.com
VP Chapter Development Madeline Civey semopc.cd@gmail.com

Interfraternity Council

Title Name Email
President William Yuede wgyuede2s@semo.edu
VP Internal Affairs Roman Holloway rholloway1s@semo.edu
VP Administration Harrison Glover hpglover1s@semo.edu
VP Education Logan Holloway lmholloway1s@semo.edu
VP Risk Management Harry Meyer hwmeyer1s@semo.edu
VP Recruitment & Retention Joey Curvey jacurvey1s@semo.edu
VP Community Service Brandon Vogt bdvogt1s@semo.edu
VP of Public Relations Caleb Lappe cmlappe1s@semo.edu
VP of Diversity of Equity and Inclusion Vacant wgyuede2s@semo.edu

NPHC

Title Name Email
President Aja Richardson aarichardson1s@semo.edu
Vice President Serenity Wilson shwilson1s@semo.edu
Treasurer Nyla Abdul-Mumin nabdulmumin1s@semo.edu
Secretary Justin Robinson jarobinson5s@semo.edu
Community Service Indya Smith issmith2s@semo.edu
PR/Social Media Arielle Adams aadams3s@semo.edu
Sergeant at Arms Khalyl Warren kwarren2s@semo.edu

Greek Week Committee

Title Name Email
Director Joey Curvey jacurvey1s@semo.edu
Co-Director Alexis Hudson alhudson1s@semo.edu

Order of Omega

Title Name Email
President Brandon Vogt bvogt43@outlook.com

Rho Lambda

Title Name Email
President Alex Wilmes aewilmes1s@semo.edu

Iota Chi (IX)

Title Name Email
President Elliot Siekmann ecsiekmann1s@semo.edu
Contact Us
Location
Mailing Address
One University Plaza, MS 1200
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701