Greek Life Office

TITLE NAME EMAIL
Associate Vice President for Student Life Dr. Bruce Skinner bskinner@semo.edu
Graduate Assistant Alexys Bergschneider arbergschneider1s@semo.edu
Coordinator for Student Life Matt Rolwing mrolwing@semo.edu

 

Title Name Affiliation Email
Panhellenic Chapter Presidents
Chapter President Carly Green Alpha Chi Omega cjgreen4s@semo.edu
Chapter President Sydney Russo Alpha Delta Pi adpi.deltanu.president@gmail.com
Chapter President Logan Schwarz Alpha Phi laschwarz1s@semo.edu
Chapter President McKayla Ragle Alpha Xi Delta mlragle1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Hannah Gibson Delta Delta Delta 6hannahgibson@gmail.com
Chapter President Remy Terbrock Gamma Phi Beta zetadeltapres@gmail.com
Chapter President Whitney Smith Sigma Sigma Sigma betaxipresident1898@gmail.com
IFC Chapter Presidents 
Chapter President Nolan Smith Delta Chi nsmith2s@semo.edu
Chapter President Nolan Briegel Lambda Chi Alpha nabriegel1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Ryan Wilke Phi Delta Theta rjwilke1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Jake Fletcher Pi Kappa Alpha jlflectcher2s@semo.edu
Chapter President Ryan Wilke Sigma Chi rjwilke1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Elliot Siekmann Sigma Nu ecsiekmann1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Tom Barron Sigma Phi Epsilon tnbarron1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Kaleb Miller Tau Kappa Epsilon kmiller3s@semo.edu
Chapter President Brendan Schumelling Theta Xi btschmuelling1s@semo.edu
NPHC Presidents
Chapter President Khalyl Warren Alpha Phi Alpha kwarren2s@semo.edu
Chapter President Arielle Adams Delta Sigma Theta aadams3s@semo.edu
Chapter President Christian Perez Omega Psi Phi caperez1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Marlon Wright Phi Beta Sigma mwright1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Ayanna Russell Sigma Gamma Rho arussell2s@semo.edu
Chapter President Zykiah Williams Zeta Phi Beta zlwilliams1s@semo.edu
Non-Council Organizations
Chapter President  Vacant Kappa Beta Gamma (Inactive)
Panhellenic Council
President Jacqueline Jansen semopc.pres@gmail.com
VP Internal Affairs Maggie Piper semopc.ia@gmail.com
VP Programming & Scholarships Madi Keith semopc.sp@gmail.com
VP Administrative Affairs Grace Barlage semopcaa@gmail.com
VP Community Relations Gabby Soltys semopc.cr@gmail.com
VP Recruitment & Retention Hannah Bird semopc.rr@gmail.com
VP Membership Development Heather Hoffman semopc.m@gmail.com
VP Chapter Development Madeline Civey semopc.cd@gmail.com
Interfraternity Council
President William Yuede Sigma Phi Epsilon wgyuede2s@semo.edu
VP Internal Affairs Roman Holloway Sigma Nu rholloway1s@semo.edu
VP Administration Harrison Glover Theta Xi hpglover1s@semo.edu
VP Education Logan Holloway Tau Kapp Epsilon lmholloway1s@semo.edu
VP Risk Management Harry Meyer Phi Delta Theta hwmeyer1s@semo.edu
VP Recruitment & Retention Joey Curvey Tau Kapp Epsilon jacurvey1s@semo.edu
VP Community Service Brandon Vogt Sigma Nu bdvogt1s@semo.edu
VP of Public Relations Caleb Lappe Phi Delta Theta cmlappe1s@semo.edu
VP of Diversity of Equity and Inclusion Quan Evans Sigma Phi Epsilon dmevans4s@semo.edu
NPHC
President Aja Richardson Sigma Gamma Rho aarichardson1s@semo.edu
Vice President Serenity Wilson Delta Sigma Theta shwilson1s@semo.edu
Treasurer Nyla Abdul-Mimin Delta Sigma Theta nabdulmumin1s@semo.edu
Secretary Justin Robinson Alpha Phi Alpha jarobinson5s@semo.edu
Community Service Indya Smith Delta Sigma Theta issmith2s@semo.edu
PR/Social Media Arielle Adams Delta Sigma Theta aadams3s@semo.edu
Sergeant at Arms Khalyl Warren Alpha Phi Alpha kwarren2s@semo.edu
Greek Week Committee
Director Joey Curvey jacurvey1s@semo.edu
Co-Director Alexis Hudson alhudson1s@semo.edu
Order of Omega
President Kate Appleman keappleman1s@semo.edu
Rho Lambda
President Kate Appleman keappleman1s@semo.edu
Iota Chi (IX)
President Elliot Siekmann ecsiekmann1s@semo.edu

Advisors

Chapter Contact Position Email
NPC  - National Panhellenic Council
Alpha Chi Omega Alarie Ornburn Chapter Advisor Alarie.ornburn@gmail.com
Alpha Chi Omega James Youn Faculty/Staff Advisor jyoun@semo.edu
Alpha Delta Pi Alicia Ticer Faculty/Staff Advisor alicia.ticer@compass-usa.com
Alpha Delta Pi Whitney Choate Chapter Advisor whitneylchoateadpi@gmail.com
Alpha Phi Julie Weathers Chapter/Faculty Advisor jweathers@semo.edu
Alpha Xi Delta Christina Essner Chapter Advisor essnerc@gmail.com
Alpha Xi Delta Larry Bohannon Faculty/Staff Advisor rlbohannon@semo.edu
Delta Delta Delta Julie Vinson Chapter Advisor jvinson3d@gmail.com
Delta Delta Delta Michele Irby Faculty/Staff Advisor mirby@semo.edu
Gamma Phi Beta Lori Marie Scheeter Chapter Advisor scheeter@att.net
Gamma Phi Beta Erin Fluegge Faculty/Staff Advisor erfluegge@semo.edu
Sigma Sigma Sigma Melissa Bidinger Chapter Advisor melissa.bidinger@gmail.com 
Sigma Sigma Sigma Rachel Woodworth Faculty/Staff Advisor rmaew@comcast.net
IFC - Interfraternity Council
Delta Chi   Vacant Faculty/Staff Advisor
Delta Chi   Matt Schellingerhout Chapter Advisor schilly45@gmail.com
Lambda Chi Alpha  Charles McAllister  Chapter & F/S Advisor  cdmcallister@semo.edu
Phi Delta Theta   Jason Sides  Faculty/Staff Advisor  jsides@semo.edu
Phi Delta Theta   Zach Koeller  Chapter Advisor  zack.koeller@gmail.com
Pi Kappa Alpha   Alex Schlitt  Chapter Advisor  schlitt1431@outlook.com 
Pi Kappa Alpha   James Newman Faculty/Staff Advisor  jnewman@semo.edu
Sigma Chi   Seth Fink Chapter Advisor  sethfink7@gmail.com
Sigma Chi   James Youn Faculty/Staff Advisor  jyoun@semo.edu
Sigma Nu  Chris Foeste  Chapter Advisor  cfoeste@bigrivercom.com
Sigma Nu  Katie Krodinger  Faculty/Staff Advisor  kkrodinger@semo.edu
Sigma Phi Epsilon   John Vincent  Chapter Advisor ajohnvincent@sbcglobal.net
Sigma Phi Epsilon   Adam Criblez  Faculty/Staff Advisor  acriblez@semo.edu
Tau Kappa Epsilon   Chance Ziegler Chapter Advisor  zigscouter@gmail.com
Tau Kappa Epsilon   Nick Wright  Faculty/Staff Advisor  nwright@semo.edu
Theta Xi   Kurt Ritter Chapter Advisor  kurtritter894@gmail.com
Theta Xi   Holly Ritter  Faculty/Staff Advisor  hstauffer@semo.edu
NPHC - National Pan-Hellenic Council
Alpha Phi Alpha David Robinson Chapter Advisor  Dlrobinson1906@gmail.com 
Alpha Phi Alpha Vacant  Faculty/Staff Advisor 
Delta Sigma Theta  Felica Ezell-Gillespie Chapter Advisor  felicaezellgillespie@yahoo.com
Delta Sigma Theta  Shonta Smith  Faculty/Staff Advisor  smsmith@semo.edu
Omega Psi Phi  Sharrell Topps  Chapter Advisor  sharrelltopps@gmail.com
Omega Psi Phi  Will Atkins  Faculty/Staff Advisor  watkins@semo.edu
Phi Beta Sigma  James Williams  Chapter Advisor  jachris14@gmail.com
Phi Beta Sigma  DJ Johnson Faculty/Staff Advisor  djjohnson2@semo.edu
Sigma Gamma Rho Shervana Adeshina  Chapter Advisor  sssmall1s@yahoo.com
Sigma Gamma Rho WyKeshia Atkins Faculty/Staff Advisor  wratkins@semo.edu
Zeta Phi Beta Sharon Porter  Chapter Advisor  zphibmoadvisorto@gmail.com
Zeta Phi Beta Vacant Faculty/Staff Advisor  

 

Contact Us
Location
Mailing Address
One University Plaza, MS 1200
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701