Janice Ruesler, MA, LPC, NCC

Director
Counseling and Disability Services

jruesler@semo.edu
(573) 986-6191
Office: Crisp Hall 201-202

Faculty Member

Millicent Odhiambo, Ed.D., L.P.C.

Assistant Director, Disability Services

maodhiambo@semo.edu
(573) 651-5927
Office: Crisp Hall 201-202

Faculty Member

Mary Ann Farmer, Ed.S., L.P.C., N.C.C., C.C.T.P., C.H., B.C.B.

Counselor III
Counseling and Disability Services

mafarmer@semo.edu
(573) 986-6191
Office: Crisp Hall 201-202

Faculty Member

Doug Johnson, M.A., L.P.C.

Counselor III
Counseling and Disability Services

djohnson@semo.edu
(573) 986-6191
Office: Crisp Hall 201-202

Faculty Member

Donna St. Sauver, Ed.S., L.P.C., N.C.C.

Coordinator, Campus Violence Prevention Program

(573) 986-6191
Office: Crisp Hall 201-202

Faculty Member

Kyle VanPool

Administrative Assistant
Counseling and Disability Services

lkvanpool@semo.edu
(573) 986-6191
Office: Crisp Hall 201-202

Faculty Member

Torie Grogan, M.A., L.P.C., N.C.C.

Counselor III
Counseling and Disability Services

tgrogan@semo.edu
(573) 986-6191
Office: Crisp Hall 201-202

Faculty Member

Dinia R. Jenkins, M.A., L.P.C., N.C.C.

Counselor III
Counseling and Disability Services

(573) 986-6191
Office: Crisp Hall 201-202

John Nimmo, M.A., L.P.C.

Substance Use Counselor III
Counseling and Disability Services

jenimmo@semo.edu
(573) 986-6191
Office: Crisp Hall 201-202

Faculty Member

Lee Ann George, MS.Ed.

Coordinator, Disability Services
Counseling and Disability Services

(573) 651-5927
Office: Crisp Hall 201-202

Faculty Member

Deborah Litchfield

Disability Services Specialist
Counseling and Disability Services

(573) 651-5927
Office: Crisp Hall 201-202

Faculty Member

Laura Bauman

Graduate Assistant, Substance Awareness Prevention and Education
Counseling and Disability Services

lebauman1s@semo.edu
(573) 986-6191
Office: Crisp Hall 201-202

Faculty Member

Emily Heinlein

Graduate Assistant
Campus Violence Prevention Program

enheinlein1s@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Lavanga Subasena

Graduate Assistant
Disability Services

klsubasena1s@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Contact

573.986.6191
ucs@semo.edu
Crisp Hall 201-202

Counseling and Disability Services
One University Plaza, MS 8220
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701