COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, including a list of University contact information at semo.edu/covid19.

Dr. Jim Welker

Director
Regional Professional Development Center

jlwelker@semo.edu
573-651-5161
Office: Innovation Center 213

Faculty Member

Maria Allen

SW-Positive Behavior Support Consultant
Regional Professional Development Center

mallen@semo.edu
573-986-6193
Office: Innovation Center 203

Faculty Member

Julie Antill

Migrant English Language Learning Instructional Specialist
Regional Professional Development Center

jantill@semo.edu
573-986-6794
Office: Innovation Center 210

Faculty Member

Marisa Bowen

MO Career Advisor Consultant
Regional Professional Development Center

mlbowen@semo.edu
573-986-6130
Office: Innovation Center 205

Faculty Member

Marcia Clark

Special Education Improvement Consultant
Regional Professional Development Center

maclark@semo.edu
573-651-2894
Office: Innovation Center 211

Faculty Member

Renee Deken

Content Instructional Consultant
Regional Professional Development Center

rdeken@semo.edu
573-986-6734
Office: Innovation Center 210

Faculty Member

Karen Engelen

ESSA District Continuous Improvement Consultant
Regional Professional Development Center

kengelen@semo.edu
573-986-4992
Office: Innovation Center 211

Faculty Member

Chelsea Harrington

Content Instructional Consultant
Regional Professional Development Center

charrington@semo.edu
573-651-6056
Office: Innovation Center 210

Faculty Member

Shannon Heisserer

English Language Arts Instructional Specialist
Regional Professional Development Center

sheisserer@semo.edu
573-651-2001
Office: Innovation Center 210

Faculty Member

Susan Hekmat

Special Education Improvement Consultant
Regional Professional Development Center

srhekmat@semo.edu
573-651-2718
Office: Innovation Center 211

Faculty Member

Deb Lintner

SW-Positive Behavior Support Consultant
Regional Professional Development Center

dlintner@semo.edu
573-651-2011
Office: Innovation Center 209

Faculty Member

Laura McVay

MO Career Pathways Consultant
Regional Professional Development Center

lmcvay@semo.edu
573-986-6887
Office: Innovation Center 211

Faculty Member

Bailey Mccormick

Administrative Assistant
Regional Professional Development Center

bdreeves@semo.edu
573-651-5161

Faculty Member

Linda Null

Content Instructional Consultant
Regional Professional Development Center

lnull@semo.edu
573-986-6736
Office: Innovation Center 210

Faculty Member

Tom Okruch

MO Leadership Development Specialist
Regional Professional Development Center

tokruch@semo.edu
573-986-6130
Office: Innovation Center 209

Faculty Member

Dr. Vince Powell

MO Leadership Development Specialist
Regional Professional Development Center

vpowell@semo.edu
573-651-5962
Office: Innovation Center 215

Faculty Member

Cindy Rodgers

SW-Positive Behavior Support Consultant / Dyslexia Specialist
Regional Professional Development Center

Faculty Member

Tiffiney Smith

Special Education Compliance Consultant
Regional Professional Development Center

tdsmith@semo.edu
573-651-2621
Office: Innovation Center 211

Faculty Member

Laura Vaughn

Operations Specialist
Regional Professional Development Center

lmvaughn@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Seth Ward

Content Instructional Consultant
Regional Professional Development Center

sward@semo.edu
573-651-2008
Office: Innovation Center 211

Faculty Member

Kelli Wilson

Instructional Technology Consultant
Regional Professional Development Center

kwilson@semo.edu
573-651-2704
Office: Innovation Center 211

Faculty Member

Contact

Phone: 573-651-5161
Fax: 573-651-2380

Office/Department
920 Broadway St.
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701
Staff Directory
Staff Directory