Live Chat Support Software

Chelsea Caile

Director of Southeast Online Programs
Southeast Online

ccaile@semo.edu
(573) 651-2766

Faculty Member

Makaila Blaylock

Administrative Assistant
Southeast Online

mrblaylock@semo.edu
(573) 651-2766

Faculty Member

Daniel Morris

Assistant Director for Communications
Southeast Online

dmorris@semo.edu
(573) 651-2766

Faculty Member

Leah Michel

Coordinator of Online Advising
Southeast Online

lmichel@semo.edu
(573) 651-2766

Faculty Member

Tina Hotop

Online Programs Specialist
Southeast Online

thotop@semo.edu
(573) 651-2766

Faculty Member

Dennis Kinkead

Online Instructional Coordinator
Southeast Online

dkinkead@semo.edu
573-651-2766

Faculty Member

Andrea Thompson

Online Programs Specialist
Southeast Online

aburns@semo.edu
(573) 651-2766

Faculty Member

Anna Estes

Advising Team
Southeast Online

Faculty Member

Kathryn Hurst

Outreach Team
Southeast Online

Faculty Member

Hirushi Kodikara

Reception/Recruitment Team
Southeast Online

Faculty Member

Carolyn Phoenix

Outreach Team
Southeast Online

cjphoenix1s@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Amanda Webb

Graduate Assistant
Southeast Online

Faculty Member