COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic at

Documents Committee

Documents Committee


Year End Report for 2010-2011
Submitted 5/3/2011Documents Committee Member

Term Ends Name College/School/Kent Library
2011 LARRY BOHANNON Education
2012 VICTOR WILBURN Health & Human Services
2011 JOYCE RENAUD (Chair) Health & Human Services
2011 Bob Willingham Kent Library
2011 Brad Deken Polytechnic Studies
2011 Ken Surendran Science and Mathematics

The Documents Committee Charge for the 2010-2011 Academic Year was to Reconcile and Update Chapter 8 of the Faculty Handbook:

1.The Faculty Senate Constitution was reviewed. Solicited comments with no requests for amendments to the Constitution received by the committee.

2.The Johnson Faculty Centre BYLAWS were reviewed and revisions were completed and approved by Faculty Senate on 4-20-11.

Recommendations for 2011-2012 Academic Year

1. Review Role and Responsibilities of the Membership Chairperson.

Submitted by, Joyce R. Renaud, Chair Documents Committee 2010-2011