Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Jonathan Allender-Zivic, M.F.A.

Technical Director/Lighting Designer
Theatre Dance

jallenderzivic@semo.edu
(573) 651-2789
Office: CAC 130

Faculty Member

Janice Bittle

Administrative Assistant
Theatre &Amp; Dance

jbittle@semo.edu
573-651-2149
Office: RCS 454

Faculty Member

Michelle Contrino, M.F.A.

Instructor of Dance
Theatre & Dance

mcontrino@semo.edu
573-651-2518
Office: RCS 462

Faculty Member

Philip Edgecombe, M.F.A.

Instructor of Dance
Theatre & Dance

paedgecombe@semo.edu
573-651-2014
Office: RCE 261-D

Faculty Member

Judith Farris

Artist-In-Residence - Voice, Musical Theatre
Theatre Dance

jfarris@semo.edu
573-986-6837
Office: RCS 365

Faculty Member

Joseph Mason, M.M

Instructor - Musical Theatre
Theatre & Dance

jmason@semo.edu
573-651-2591
Office: RCS 464

Faculty Member

Michael McIntosh, M.F.A.

Instructor - Musical Theatre, Directing, Acting
Theatre & Dance

mmcintosh@semo.edu
(573) 651-2866
Office: RCE 259C

Faculty Member

Philip Nacy, M.A., Ph.D.

Assoc. Professor - Theatre History, Script Analysis, Sound Design
Theatre & Dance

pnacy@semo.edu
573-651-2494
Office: RCS 458

Faculty Member

Hilary Peterson, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Dance
Theatre & Dance

hpeterson@semo.edu
573-986-7492
Office: RCS 463

Faculty Member

Marion Powell, M.F.A.

Scene Shop Supervisor
Theatre Dance

mpowell@semo.edu
573-651-4932
Office: CAC 133-A

Faculty Member

Michelle Ramos, M.F.A.

Instructor of Dance - Ballet, Choreography
Theatre and Dance

mramos@semo.edu
573-651-5157
Office: RCE 261B

Faculty Member

Hannah Roten, M.F.A.

Costume Shop Supervisor
Theatre Dance

hroten@semo.edu
573-986-4901
Office: CAC 144D

Faculty Member

Dustin Shaffer, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor - Costume Designer
Theatre Dance

dshaffer@semo.edu
(573) 651-2489
Office: RCS 459

Faculty Member

Kenneth L. Stilson, M.A., Ph.D.

Professor - Acting, Directing, and Department Chair
Theatre & Dance

kstilson@semo.edu
573-986-6818
Office: RCS 452

Faculty Member

Staci Walters, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor - Scenic Design
Theatre Dance

swalters@semo.edu
(573) 651-2490
Office: RCS 461

Faculty Member

Rhonda C. Weller-Stilson, M.F.A.

Professor and Director of the Holland School of Visual and Performing Arts
Theatre Dance

rstilson@semo.edu
573-651-2553
Office: RCS 306B

Faculty Member

Roxanne Wellington, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor - Acting and Voice
Theatre Dance

rwellington@semo.edu
573-651-2895
Office: RCE 261-C

Faculty Member

Bart Williams, M.F.A.

Instructor - Acting, Stage Combat
Theatre Dance

bpwilliams@semo.edu
573-651-2491
Office: RCS 457

APPLY VISIT DONATE