Faculty Member

Alyssa Alger, M.F.A.

Instructor of Dance
Theatre & Dance

573-651-5157
Office: RCC 261B

Faculty Member

Janice Bittle

Administrative Assistant
Theatre & Dance

jbittle@semo.edu
573-651-2149
Office: RCS 454

Faculty Member

Michelle Contrino, M.F.A.

Instructor of Dance
Theatre & Dance

mcontrino@semo.edu
573-651-2518
Office: RCS 462

Mailstop: 7850

Faculty Member

Amber Cook, MFA

Assistant Professor of Costume Design
The Conservatory of Theatre and Dance

amcook@semo.edu
573-986-2640
www.ambermcookdesign.com

Faculty Member

Ashley Crockett-Guido

Scene Shop Supervisor
The Conservatory of Theatre and Dance

http://www.ashleycrockettguido.com

Faculty Member

Philip Edgecombe, M.F.A.

Instructor of Dance
Theatre & Dance

paedgecombe@semo.edu
573-651-2014
Office: RCE 261-D

Mailstop: 7850

Faculty Member

Judith Farris

Artist-In-Residence - Voice, Musical Theatre
Theatre & Dance

jfarris@semo.edu
573-837-7897 or 573-651-2149
Office: RCS 365

Faculty Member

Joshua Harvey, M.A.

Instructor of Musical Theatre
Theatre and Dance

jharvey@semo.edu
573-651-2591
Office: RCS 464

Faculty Member

Chris Haug, MFA

Technical Director and Lighting Designer
The Conservatory of Theatre and Dance

Faculty Member

Deana Luetkenhaus

Theatre and Dance

Faculty Member

Michael McIntosh, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor
Theatre & Dance

mmcintosh@semo.edu
(573) 651-2866
Office: RCE 259C

Mailstop: 7850

Faculty Member

Philip Nacy, M.A., Ph.D.

Assoc. Professor - Theatre History, Script Analysis, Sound Design
Theatre & Dance

pnacy@semo.edu
573-651-2494
Office: RCS 458

Mailstop: 7850

Faculty Member

Ron Naverson, Ph.D.

Artist In Residence - Scenic Design
The Conservatory of Theatre and Dance

http://www.ronaldnaversen.com/

Faculty Member

Hilary Peterson, M.F.A.

Coordinator of Dance / Assistant Professor
Theatre & Dance

hpeterson@semo.edu
573-986-7492
Office: RCS 463

Mailstop: 7850

Faculty Member

Kenneth L. Stilson, M.A., Ph.D.

Professor - Acting, Directing, and Department Chair
Theatre & Dance

kstilson@semo.edu
573-986-6818
Office: RCS 452

Mailstop: 7850

Faculty Member

Rhonda C. Weller-Stilson, M.F.A.

Professor and Director of the Holland School of Visual and Performing Arts
Theatre & Dance

rstilson@semo.edu
573-651-2553
Office: RCS 306B

Faculty Member

Roxanne Wellington, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor - Acting and Voice
Theatre & Dance

rwellington@semo.edu
573-651-2895
Office: RCE 261-C

Faculty Member

Bart Williams, M.F.A.

Instructor - Acting, Stage Combat
Theatre & Dance

bpwilliams@semo.edu
573-651-2491
Office: RCS 457

Contact

Janice Bittle
573.651.2149
jbittle@semo.edu
River Campus Seminary 454
Conservatory of Theatre and Dance
One University Plaza, MS 7850
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701