Staff Directory

Faculty Member

Beth Boden

Student Services - Student Service Specialist
Student Financial Services

baboden@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Linda Buerck

Operations - SFS Coordinator
Student Financial Services

labuerck@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Maggie Buhs

Student Services - Manager
Student Financial Services

mbuhs@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Debbie Carter

Student Services - Student Service Specialist
Student Financial Services

dcarter@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Cheryl Cooper

Operations - SFS Technician
Student Financial Services

cacooper@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Shelia Haman

Student Services - Cashier
Student Financial Services

shaman@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Melissa Harper

Operations - SFS Technician
Student Financial Services

mharper@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Matthew Kearney

Director
Student Financial Services

mkearney@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Alicia King

Operations - SFS Coordinator
Student Financial Services

amking@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Krissy Loenneke

Operations - SFS Coordinator
Student Financial Services

kloenneke@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Casey Mehner

Graduate Assistant
Student Financial Services

sfs@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Sarah Niswonger

Operations - Manager
Student Financial Services

sniswonger@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Egbar Ozenkoski

Systems & Compliance - Manager
Student Financial Services

eozenkoski@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Missy Randen

Systems & Compliance - SFS Technician
Student Financial Services

mranden@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Brooke Reeves

Systems & Compliance - Compliance Coordinator/Analyst
Student Financial Services

kbreeves@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Lindsey Seabaugh

Graduate Assistant
Student Financial Services

sfs@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Kristen Seabaugh

Systems & Compliance - SFS Technician
Student Financial Services

klseabaugh@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Dee Dee Stevens

Operations - SFS Technician
Student Financial Services

dstevens@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Carmen Thomas

Operations - SFS Technician
Student Financial Services

clthomas@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Darcy Uzoaru

Systems & Compliance - Systems Analyst
Student Financial Services

duzoaru@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Linda Williams

Student Services - Student Service Specialist
Student Financial Services

lwilliams@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Contact

Phone: 573.651.2253
Fax: 573.651.5006
sfs@semo.edu

Hours: 8am-5pm M-F,
(9am-5pm Wed)

Student Financial Services
Academic Hall Room 019
One University Plaza, MS 3740
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701
Additional Contact Info
Meet the Staff