Faculty Member

Gwendolyn Duncan

Coordinator - Administrative Operations
Office of Residence Life

gduncan@semo.edu
573-651-2274
Office: Towers Complex Room 102

Faculty Member

Douglas Fisher

Area Coordinator - South Side Campus
Office of Residence Life

dfisher@semo.edu
573-651-2274
Office: Towers Complex Room 102

Faculty Member

Allan Mauk

Assistant Director for Business Operations
Office of Residence Life

amauk@semo.edu
573-651-2274
Office: Towers Complex Room 102

Faculty Member

Kim McElroy

Senior Account Clerk
Office of Residence Life

kmcelroy@semo.edu
573-651-2275
Office: Towers Complex Room 102

Faculty Member

Chris Miller

Interim Assistant Director for Facilities and Operations
Office of Residence Life

cmiller@semo.edu
573-651-2274
Office: Towers Complex Room 102

Faculty Member

Dr. Kendra Skinner

Director of Residence Life
Office of Residence Life

ksskinner@semo.edu
573-651-2274
Office: Towers Complex Room 102

Faculty Member

Leslie Walther

Senior Administrative Assistant
Office of Residence Life

Faculty Member

Allie Wisker

Area Coordinator - North Side Campus
Office of Residence Life

awisker@semo.edu
573-651-2274
Office: Towers Complex Room 102

Faculty Member

Andrew Baker

Graduate Hall Director - Greek Area
Office of Residence Life

greekhd@semo.edu
573-651-2003
Office: Towers Complex Room 102

Faculty Member

Malana Bradford

Graduate Assistant Hall Director - Myers
Office of Residence Life

Myershd@semo.edu
573-651-2281
Office: 321 Dearmont Circle

Faculty Member

Jaclyn Birks

Hall Director - Towers East
Office of Residence Life

Towerseasthd@semo.edu
573-651-2307
Office: Towers Complex Room 207

Faculty Member

Chris Clark

Hall Director - Vandiver/Henderson
Office of Residence Life

vandiverhd@semo.edu
573-332-5784
Office: 350 N. Henderson Ave.

Faculty Member

A. J. Collins

Graduate Assistant for Hall Operations - Towers Complex
Office of Residence Life

residencelife@semo.edu
573-651-2306
Office: Towers Complex Customer Service Desk

Faculty Member

Stephen Houke

Graduate Hall Director - Dobbins Center River Campus
Office of Residence Life

rivercampushd@semo.edu
573-986-6189
Office: 410 S Fountain St

Faculty Member

Charles Johnson

Hall Director - Laferla
Office of Residence Life

Laferlahd@semo.edu
573-986-7476
Office: 982 Greek Drive

Faculty Member

Levi Rutherford

Graduate Assistant Hall Director - Towers West
Office of Residence Life

573-651-5126
towerswesthd@semo.edu
Office: Towers Complex Room 207

Faculty Member

Jenna Wehner

Graduate Assistant Hall Director - Dearmont
Office of Residence Life

Dearmonthd@semo.edu
573-651-2277
Office: Dearmont Circle 360

Contact

573.651.2274
Fax: 573-651-2557
residencelife@semo.edu
Towers Complex 102
Office of Residence Life
One University Plaza, MS 0055
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701

Staff Directory