Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Janet Hetherington Adams MSN, RN, RT

Instructor
Nursing

jjadams@semo.edu
573-651-2870

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Cheryl Alberternst MSN, RN

Instructor
Nursing

calberternst@semo.edu
573-651-2954

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Vera Campbell-Jones MSN, RN-BC, RN

Instructor
Nursing

vjcampbelljones@semo.edu
573-651-2753

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Cheyrl (Kieffer) Essner MSN, RN

Assisstant Professor
Nursing

ckieffer@semo.edu
573-651-2961

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Linda Garner PhD, RN, APHN-BC, CHES

Assistant Professor, Office of Addictions Chairperson
Nursing

lgarner@semo.edu
573-651-2860

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Gloria Green PhD, RN

Associate Professor, Honors Faculty, Chair
Nursing

gjgreen@semo.edu
(573) 651-2585

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Kathy Ham EdD, RN

Associate Professor
Nursing

kham@semo.edu
573-986-6732

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Linda K. Heitman PhD, APRN-BC, CNS

Professor, Honors Faculty
Nursing

lheitman@semo.edu
573-651-2558

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Elaine Jackson PhD, RN

Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
Nursing

ejackson@semo.edu
573-651-2871

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Brenda Johnson PhD, RN

Professor, Honors Faculty
Nursing

bjohnson@semo.edu
573-651-2731

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Bobbi J. Morris-Palmer MSN, APRN, BC-FNP

Instructor, FNP Program Director
Nursing

bjpalmer@semo.edu
573-651-5902

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ellen O'Rourke MSN, RN,

Instructor
Nursing

eorourke@semo.edu
573-986-6170

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Desma Reno MSN, APRN, GCNS-BC

Assistant Professor
Nursing

dreno@semo.edu
573-651-2939

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Julie Sappington PhD, RN, CNE

Professor
Nursing

jsappington@semo.edu
573-986-6427

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ann D. Sprengel EdD, RN

Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies, Honors Faculty
Nursing

asprengel@semo.edu
573-651-2956

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Lorreen Stinnett MSN, RN, APRN, FNP, BC

Instructor
Nursing

lstinnett@semo.edu
573-651-2867

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Julie Twidwell

Instructor
Nursing

jetwidwell@semo.edu
(573) 651-5902

Office: Crisp Hall 318
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza 8300
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Jolon Vaughn

Instructor
Nursing

jmvaughn@semo.edu
(573) 651-2885

Office: Crisp Hall 303
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza 8300
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Janet Weber EdD, RN

Director RN-BSN Program
Nursing

jweber@semo.edu
573-651-2678

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Madonna Mauk Weiss MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

Instructor
Nursing

mweiss@semo.edu
573-651-2868

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE