Faculty

Faculty Member

Moretta Burk, MSN, RN

Instructor/Assistant Professor
Nursing

mburk@semo.edu
573.986.6170

Faculty Member

Deanna Dial, MSN, RN

Nursing

ddial@semo.edu
573-651-2585
Office: Crisp 213

Faculty Member

Cheyrl (Kieffer) Essner, MSN, RN

Assisstant Professor
Nursing

ckieffer@semo.edu
573-651-2961

Faculty Member

Linda Garner, PhD, RN, APHN-BC, CHES

Assistant Professor, Office of Addictions Chairperson
Nursing

lgarner@semo.edu
573-651-2860

Faculty Member

Gloria Green, PhD, RN

Associate Professor, Honors Faculty, Chair
Nursing

gjgreen@semo.edu
(573) 651-2585

Faculty Member

Linda K. Heitman, PhD, RN, APRN-ACNS

Post-Professor, Honors Faculty
Nursing

lheitman@semo.edu
573-651-2558

Faculty Member

Elaine Jackson, PhD, RN

Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
Nursing

ejackson@semo.edu
573-651-2871

Faculty Member

Lisa Job, MSN, RN, ACNS-BC

Nursing

ljob@semo.edu
573-651-2585
Office: CR312

Mailstop: 8300

Faculty Member

Cassandra Loggins, MSN, RN, APHN-BC

Assistant Professor
Nursing

cloggins@semo.edu
573.651.2678
Office: Crisp Hall 305

Faculty Member

Bobbi J. Palmer, MSN, APRN, BC-FNP

Instructor, FNP Program Director
Nursing

bjpalmer@semo.edu
573-651-5902

Faculty Member

Desma Reno, MSN, APRN, GCNS-BC

Assistant Professor, Director RN-BSN Program
Nursing

dreno@semo.edu
573-651-2939

Faculty Member

Michele Tanz,, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor
Nursing

mtanz@semo.edu
(573) 651-2938

Faculty Member

Julie E. Twidwell, MSN, RN

Instructor
Nursing

jetwidwell@semo.edu
(573) 651-5902
Office: Crisp Hall 318

Mailstop: 8300

Faculty Member

Jolon Vaughn, MSN, RN

Instructor
Nursing

jmvaughn@semo.edu
(573) 651-2885
Office: Crisp Hall 311

Mailstop: 8300

Contact

573.651.2585
nursing@semo.edu
Crisp Hall 213
Department of Nursing
One University Plaza, MS 8300
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701