Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Dr. Karie Hollerbach, Ph. D.

Chair and Professor of Mass Media
Mass Media

khollerbach@semo.edu
573-651-2174
Office: Grauel Building Room 103B

Faculty Member

Dr. Tamara Zellars Buck, J. D.

Assistant Professor of Mass Media
Mass Media

tbuck@semo.edu
573-651-2596
Office: Grauel Building Room 104A

Faculty Member

Dr. James Dufek, Ph. D.

Professor of Mass Media
Mass Media

jdufek@semo.edu
573-651-2484
Office: Grauel Building Room 205

Faculty Member

Bonnie Gerecke

Administrative Assistant
Mass Media

bgerecke@semo.edu
573-651-5104
Office: Grauel Building Room 103C

Faculty Member

Dr. Susan Gonders

Professor of Mass Media
Mass Media

sgonders@yahoo.com
573-651-2486
Office: Grauel Building Room 110A

Faculty Member

Fred Jones

Professor of Mass Media
Mass Media

fjones@semo.edu
573-651-2614
Office: Grauel Building Room 202G

Faculty Member

Dr. Donald Jung, Ph. D.

Associate Professor of Mass Media
Mass Media

djung@semo.edu
573-651-2584
Office: Grauel Building Room 104E

Faculty Member

Dr. Bruce Mims, Ph. D.

Professor of Mass Media
Mass Media

bmims@semo.edu
573-651-2126
Office: Grauel Building Room 110C

Faculty Member

Michael Simmons

Instructor of Mass Media
Mass Media

msimmons@semo.edu
573-651-2976
Office: Grauel Building Room 104B

Faculty Member

Dr. Ann White, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor of Mass Media
Mass Media

aywhite@semo.edu
573-651-2419
Office: Grauel Building Room 104F

Faculty Member

Tom White

Broadcast Engineer
Mass Media

twhite@semo.edu
573-651-5088
Office: Rose Theater

Faculty Member

Dr. Jack Zibluk, Ph. D.

Professor of Mass Media
Mass Media

jzibluk@semo.edu
573-986-6802
Office: Grauel Building Room 110

APPLY VISIT DONATE