Faculty Member

Crystal Jones

Director
Institute for Regional Innovation and Entrepreneurship

cgjones@semo.edu
(573) 651-5956

Faculty Member

Mark Christian

Small Business & Technology Development Center Director
Institute for Regional Innovation and Entrepreneurship

machristian@semo.edu
573-651-2304

Faculty Member

Keith Huggins

Project Coordinator
Institute for Regional Innovation and Entrepreneurship

khuggins@semo.edu
(573) 986-6082

Faculty Member

Jakob Pallesen

SBTDC Business Counselor
Institute for Regional Innovation and Entrepreneurship

jpallesen@semo.edu
(573) 651-5156

Faculty Member

Gabrielle Penca

Project Coordinator
Institute for Regional Innovation and Entrepreneurship

gpenca@semo.edu
(573) 986-6085

Faculty Member

Kelli Behrle

Project Coordinator
Institute for Regional Innovation and Entrepreneurship

kbehrle@semo.edu
(573) 651-2287

Faculty Member

John Gruidl, Ph.D.

Senior Research Analyst
Institute for Regional Innovation and Entrepreneurship

jgruidl@semo.edu
(573) 651-2929

Contact

573.651.2929
irie@semo.edu
920 Broadway

Institute for Regional Innovation and Entrepreneurship
One University Plaza, MS 0130
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701