Faculty Member

Michele Irby

Director-Campus Life & Event Services
Campus Life & Event Services

mirby@semo.edu
573-651-5120
Office: University Center 414

Faculty Member

Gretchen Grojean

Assistant Director-Event Services & Scheduling
Campus Life & Event Services

ggrojean@semo.edu
573-651-2282
Office: University Center 414

Faculty Member

Joanna Shaver

Coordinator-Campus Programming
Campus Life & Event Services

jshaver@semo.edu
573-651-2280
Office: University Center 414

Faculty Member

Dale Chronister

Administrative Assistant
Campus Life & Event Services

dchronister@semo.edu
573-651-2280
Office: University Center 414

Faculty Member

Jim Essner

Business and Enrollment Analyst
Campus Life & Event Services

jessner@semo.edu
573-651-2973
Office: University Center 418

Faculty Member

Justin Greene

Event Services Specialist
Campus Life & Event Services

jgreene@semo.edu
573-651-2280
Office: University Center 414

Faculty Member

Sue Kaverman

Senior Administrative Assistant
Campus Life & Event Services

skaverman@semo.edu
573-651-5120
Office: University Center 414

Faculty Member

Aimee Turnbull

Graduate Assistant, LGBT Programming
Campus Life & Event Services

aeturnbull1s@semo.edu
573-651-2677
Office: University Center 204E

Faculty Member

Pamela Avila

Graduate Assistant, Student Engagement
Campus Life & Event Services

peavila1s@semo.edu
573-651-2850
Office: University Center 204D

Faculty Member

Shiron Fonseka

Graduate Assistant, Student Government
Campus Life & Event Services

otfonseka1s@semo.edu
573-651-5191
Office: University Center 204K

Faculty Member

Vacant Position

Coordinator-Leadership Development
Campus Life & Event Services

573-651-2280
Office: University Center 414

Contact

573.651.2280
campuslife@semo.edu
University Center Room 414

One University Plaza, MS 1250
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701