Faculty Member

Dr. Michael T. Aide, Ph. D.

Department Chair
Department of Agriculture

mtaide@semo.edu
573-651-2106
Office: Rhodes Hall 102A

Faculty Member

Dr. Indi S. Braden, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Agriculture

isbraden@semo.edu
573-651-2793
http://cstl-pti.semo.edu/braden/
Office: Rhodes Hall 109

Faculty Member

Sean Byrd, DVM

Department of Agriculture

Faculty Member

Mrs. Heidi Clark

Instructor
Department of Agriculture

hlclark@semo.edu
573-651-2516
Office: Rhodes Hall 111

Faculty Member

Stephan Curry, DVM

Department of Agriculture

Faculty Member

Christian T De Guzman, Ph. D.

Instructor/Rice Research Fellow
Department of Agriculture

cdeguzman@semo.edu
(573) 276-4577
Office: Malden Campus, Rm 125A

Faculty Member

Ms. Samantha Lowman , M.S.

Instructor, Animal Science
Department of Agriculture

slowman@semo.edu
573-651-2228
Office: Rhodes Hall 118

Faculty Member

Dr. David Mauk

Assistant Professor, Agriculture
Department of Agriculture

dmauk@semo.edu
573-651-2795
Office: Rhodes Hall 108

Faculty Member

George McVay

Instructor
Department of Agriculture

bmcvay@semo.edu
573-748-0760
Office: Malden Campus Rm. 125

Faculty Member

Dr. Wesley Mueller, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Agriculture

wmueller@semo.edu
573-651-2740
http://cstl-pti.semo.edu/Mueller/index.htm
Office: Rhodes Hall 102D

Faculty Member

Ms. Denise Pingel

Charles L. Hutson Horticulture Greenhouse Manager
Department of Agriculture

dlankfordpingel@semo.edu
573-651-2316
Office: Charles L. Hutson Horticulture Greenhouse

Faculty Member

Cheryl Reinagel, CAP

Administrative Assistant
Department of Agriculture

creinagel@semo.edu
573-651-2106
Office: Rhodes Hall 102

Faculty Member

Collin Schabbing

Farm Manager
Department of Agriculture

Office: Rhodes Hall 102

Faculty Member

Dr. Sven E. Svenson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Department of Agriculture

sesvenson@semo.edu
573-986-6878
Office: Rhodes Hall 102B

Faculty Member

Nicolette Tanksley, JD

Department of Agriculture

Faculty Member

Beth Uelsmann

Department of Agriculture

Faculty Member

Dr. Julie Weathers, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Department of Agriculture

jweathers@semo.edu
573-651-2151
Office: Rhodes Hall 102C

Contact

573.651.2106
creinagel@semo.edu
Rhodes Hall 102
Department of Agriculture
One University Plaza, MS 6100
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701