Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Dr. Michael T. Aide, Ph. D.

Department Chair
Department of Agriculture

mtaide@semo.edu
573-651-2106
Office: Rhodes Hall 102A

Faculty Member

Dr. Donn Beighley, Ph.D.

Rice Research Fellow
Department of Agriculture

dbeighley@semo.edu
573-276-2283
http://cstl-pti.semo.edu/beighley/
Office: Bootheel Education Center, Rm. 125

Faculty Member

Dr. Indi S. Braden, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Agriculture

isbraden@semo.edu
573-651-2793
http://cstl-pti.semo.edu/braden/
Office: Rhodes Hall 111

Faculty Member

Mrs. Heidi Clark

Instructor
Department of Agriculture

hlclark@semo.edu
573-651-2516
Office: Rhodes Hall 118

Faculty Member

Mr. David Mauk

Instructor, Agriculture
Department of Agriculture

dmauk@semo.edu
573-651-2795
Office: Rhodes Hall 108

Faculty Member

Dr. Wesley Mueller, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Agriculture

wmueller@semo.edu
573-651-2740
http://cstl-pti.semo.edu/Mueller/index.htm
Office: Rhodes Hall 102D

Faculty Member

Ms. Denise Pingel

Charles L. Hutson Horticulture Greenhouse Manager
Department of Agriculture

dlankfordpingel@semo.edu
573-651-2316
Office: Charles L. Hutson Horticulture Greenhouse

Faculty Member

Cheryl Reinagel, CAP

Administrative Assistant
Department of Agriculture

creinagel@semo.edu
573-651-2106
Office: Rhodes Hall 102

Faculty Member

Collin Schabbing

Farm Manager
Department of Agriculture

573-651-2516
Office: Rhodes Hall 118

Faculty Member

Dr. Cindy Sprigg, D.V.M.

Instructor
Department of Agriculture

csprigg@semo.edu
573-651-2106
Office: Johnson Hall 3rd Floor

Faculty Member

Dr. Sven E. Svenson, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Agriculture

sesvenson@semo.edu
573-986-6878
Office: Rhodes Hall 102B

Faculty Member

Dr. Julie Weathers, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Agriculture

jweathers@semo.edu
573-651-2151
Office: Rhodes Hall 118

APPLY VISIT DONATE