Our Staff

Katie Lorenz

Interim Director
University School for Young Children

kmlorenz@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Joy Burnette

Operations Supervisor
University School for Young Children

jmburnette@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Amber Cervantes

Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

adcervantes@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Kelly Gerrein

Graduate Assistant
University School for Young Children

kgerrein1s@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Shelby Halter

Assistant Teacher
University School for Young Children

Shalter09@hotmail.com

Faculty Member

Jade Holly

Graduate Assistant
University School for Young Children

jyholly1s@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Megan Mitchell

Assistant Teacher
University School for Young Children

mamitchell2012@yahoo.com

Faculty Member

Amanda Morris

Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

amorris@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Samantha Rader

Assistant Teacher
University School for Young Children

radersammi@gmail.com

Faculty Member

Kimberly Rueseler

Assistant Director / Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

krueseler@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Megan St. John

Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

mstjohn@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Hannah Steinnerd

Assistant Teacher
University School for Young Children

hsteinnerd@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Katie Stricker

Associate Director / Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

kstricker@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Lyndsey Weber

Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

lhinkebein@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Leah Weissmueller

Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

ldweissmueller1s@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Alexa Wills

Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

amwills@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Contact

573.290.5135
kmlorenz@semo.edu
University School for Young Children
2089 Bessie St.
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701