Meet the Team

Tonya Wells

Director
University Marketing

twells@semo.edu
(573) 651-2459
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 401

Faculty Member

Katie Amrhein

Internet Marketing Specialist
University Marketing

kamrhein@semo.edu
(573) 579-3248
Office: Alumni Center 401D

Faculty Member

Juan Crites

Director of Publications
University Marketing

jcrites@semo.edu
(573) 651-2509
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 301C

Faculty Member

Joanna Kubik

Managing Editor of Brand Strategy
University Marketing

jkubik@semo.edu
(573) 651-2509
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 407

Faculty Member

Kristen Martin

Graphic Arts Specialist
University Marketing

kmmartin@semo.edu
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 406

Faculty Member

Krista Mayfield

Graphic Arts Specialist
University Marketing

kmayfield@semo.edu
(573) 651-5995
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 408B

Faculty Member

Marcus Painton

Senior Digital Image Specialist
University Marketing

mdpainton@semo.edu
(573) 651-2574
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 408A

Faculty Member

Anita Palmisano

Web Content Specialist
University Marketing

apalmisano@semo.edu
(573) 651-5934
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 408C

Faculty Member

Joshua Russell

Digital Image Specialist
University Marketing

jjrussell@semo.edu
(573) 651-2609
Office: Wehking Alumni Center

Faculty Member

Dana Saverino

Creative Strategy Project Manager
University Marketing

dsaverino@semo.edu
(573) 651-2473
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 401A

Faculty Member

Evan Starr

Managing Editor of Web Strategy
University Marketing

epstarr@semo.edu
(573) 651-2329
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 401E

Faculty Member

April Zamudio

Creative Strategy Project Manager
University Marketing

azamudio@semo.edu
(573) 651-2988
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 401C

Faculty Member

Contact

573.651.2509
editor@semo.edu
Wehking Alumni Center, 4th Floor

University Marketing
One University Plaza, MS7300
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701