Sustainability at Southeast

Jamie Birkman

Senior Administrative Assistant
College of Science, Technology and Agriculture

jbirkman@semo.edu
573.651.2163
Office: Polytechnic 301

Faculty Member

Dr. Jim Champine, Department Chair

Professor/Chairman of Biology
Sustainability

jchampine@semo.edu
(573) 651-2171
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/champine

Faculty Member

Dr. Cynthia Choo

Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry

ychoo@semo.edu
573.651.2369
Office: Rhodes Hall 201D

Faculty Member

Philip Crawford, Ph.D.

Professor and Department Chair
Sustainability

pcrawford@semo.edu
(573) 651-2166

Faculty Member

Kim Fees

Assistant Director - Facilities & Operations
Sustainability

kfees@semo.edu
(573) 651-2274

Faculty Member

Dr. Hammer Hill, Ph.D.

Professor of Philosophy and Department Chair
Sustainability

hhill@semo.edu
(573) 651-2816
https://cstl-cla.semo.edu/hill/

Faculty Member

Wilma Huffman

Senior Administrative Assistant
Sustainability

whuffman@semo.edu
(573) 651-2163
Office: Rhodes Hall 102

Faculty Member

Dr. John Kraemer

Professor/Director of Center for Environmental Science
Department of Biology

jkraemer@semo.edu
573-651-2355
Office: Rhodes Hall 107A

Faculty Member

Anne Marietta

Associate Professor of Nutrition and Dietetics, Director of Post Graduate Dietetic Internship
Sustainability

abmarietta@semo.edu
(573) 651-2733
Office: SC 115

Faculty Member

Kevin Mayberry

Energy Manager, Facilities Management
Sustainability

kcmayberry@semo.edu
(573) 986-4923
Office: FMSC 202

Faculty Member

Dr. Chris McGowan, Ph.D.

Chairperson University Sustainability Committee; Professor Chemistry/Dean College of Science, Technology & Agriculture
Sustainability

cwmcgowan@semo.edu
(573) 651-2163
Office: Polytechnic 301A 102

Faculty Member

Angela Meyer

Co Chair, Director of Facilities Management
Sustainability

admeyer@semo.edu
(573) 651-2224
Office: FMSC 205A

Faculty Member

Sven Svenson, Ph.D.

Professor
Sustainability

sesvenson@semo.edu
(573) 986-6878

Faculty Member

Dr. William Weber, Ph.D.

Professor of Economics
Sustainability

wlweber@semo.edu
(573) 651-2946
Office: Dempster Hall 206

Faculty Member

Contact

573.651.2355
jkraemer@semo.edu
Rhodes Hall, Room 107
Sustainability at Southeast
One University Plaza, MS 6800
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701