Staff and Directors

Student Life Services - Organizational Chart
Dr. Bruce Skinner

Dr. Bruce Skinner

Associate Vice President for Student Life
Enrollment Management and Student Success

bskinner@semo.edu
573.651.2802
Office: University Center 422

Jim Essner

Jim Essner

Business and Enrollment Analyst
Campus Life & Event Services

jessner@semo.edu
573.651.2973
Office: University Center 418

Michele Irby

Michele Irby

Director, Campus Life & Event Services
Campus Life & Event Services

mirby@semo.edu
573.651.5120
Office: University Center 414

Alexana Koishor

Graduate Assistant to Greek life
Office of Greek Life

arkoishor1s@semo.edu
573.986.7301

Mike Buck

Mike Buck

Director, Student Recreation Services
Student Recreation Center

mbuck@semo.edu
573.651.2582

Amanda Woods

Amanda Woods

Military and Veterans Services Officer/VA School Certifying Official
Office of Military and Veterans Services

awoods@semo.edu
573.651.2263
Office: UC 302

Kendra Skinner

Kendra Skinner

Director, Residence Life
Residence Life Central Offices

ksskinner@semo.edu
573.651.2274
Office: Towers 102

Kendra Skinner

Kendra Skinner

Director, Residence Life
Residence Life Central Offices

ksskinner@semo.edu
573.651.2274
Office: Towers 102

headshot of Courtney Piper

Courtney Piper

Resident District Manager
Chartwells Educational Dining Services

Courtney.Piper@compass-usa.com
573.651.2979
Office: University Center 257

headshot of Tony Dees

Tony Dees

Greek Life Graduate Assistant

ardees1s@semo.edu
573.986.7301
Office: University Center 413

Jane Kurre

Manager
University Textbook Rental

jkurre@semo.edu
573.651.2236
Office: Kent Library 123

Kim Dennis

Practice Manager
Southeast Campus Health Clinic

kdennis@sehealth.org
573.651.2270
Office: Crisp Hall 101

headshot of barb breedon

Barb Breedon

Manager
Follett Southeast Bookstore

bbreedon@follett.com
573.651.2220
Office: University Center 1st Floor

Contact

573.651.5103
bskinner@semo.edu
University Center 422

Student Life Services
One University Plaza, MS 1500
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701