COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, including a list of University contact information at

Senate - College of Arts and Media

  • Alice Anders

    Year: Junior
    Major: BFA Dance  
    Committee: Finance 

    Benji Arrigo
    Year: Senior
    Major: BFA Theatre
    Committee: Bylaw Revisions

    Bre Hays
    Year: Junior
    Major: BFA Theatre
    Committee: Diversity and Inclusion

    Emla Holsted
    Year: Sophomore
    Major: BFA Theatre  
    Committee: Student Issues

    Professionally Shot Portrait of David Oliver at River CampusMarlie Shevlin
    Year: Senior
    Major: Interior Design 
    Committee: Public Relations

    Emma Weller-Stilson
    Year: Freshman
    Major: BFA Theatre  
    Committee: Diversity and Inclusion



Vice President

University Center 414

Student Government
One University Plaza, MS 1800
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701