Staff

Dr. Kimberly Austin Madigan

Coordinator of Academic and Student Services
Sikeston

kmadigan@semo.edu
573-472-3210
Office: 2401 N. Main, Sikeston Regional Campus

Faculty Member

Sarah Haarmann

Administrative Assistant
Sikeston

sfhaarmann@semo.edu
573-472-3210
Office: 2401 N. Main, Sikeston Regional Campus

Faculty Member

Diane Holifield

Daytime Office Staff
Sikeston

djholifield@semo.edu
573-472-3210
Office: 2401 N. Main, Sikeston Regional Campus

Faculty Member

Shan Howard

Academic Advisor II
Sikeston

sedwards@semo.edu
573-472-3210
Office: 2401 N. Main, Sikeston Regional Campus

Faculty Member

Greg Kelley

Custodian/Maintenance
Sikeston

glkelley@semo.edu
573-472-3210
Office: 2401 N. Main, Sikeston Regional Campus

Faculty Member

Ethel Turk

Evening Office Staff
Sikeston

eturk@semo.edu
573-472-3210
Office: 2401 N. Main, Sikeston Regional Campus

Faculty Member

Contact

573.472.3210
sikeston@semo.edu
Sikeston Regional Campus
2401 N. Main St.
Sikeston, Missouri 63801