Staff

Marsha Blanchard

Dean

mblanchard@semo.edu
573-888-0513
Office: Kennett Campus and Dempster Hall 123

Faculty Member

Lisa Webb

Director

lwebb@semo.edu
573-651-2456
Office: Dempster Hall 123

Faculty Member

Pauletta Burns

Coordinator of Academic and Student Services
Poplar Bluff

pburns@semo.edu
(573) 840-9575
Office: 2080 Three Rivers Blvd, 200A, Poplar Bluff Delivery Site

Faculty Member

Dr. Kimberly Austin Madigan

Coordinator of Academic and Student Services
Sikeston

kmadigan@semo.edu
573-472-3210
Office: 2401 N. Main, Sikeston Regional Campus

Faculty Member

Tinea Ortega

Coordinator of Academic and Student Services
Cape College Center

tortega@semo.edu
573-332-0516
Office: Cape College Center

Karen Tucker

Coordinator of Academic and Student Services
Kennett

ktucker@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Betsy Byrd

Sr. Administrative Assistant
Kennett

ebyrd@semo.edu
573-888-0513
Office: Kennett Campus

Faculty Member

Tina Enax

Afternoon/Evening Office Staff
Sikeston

tsenax@semo.edu
573-472-3210
Office: 2401 N. Main, Sikeston Regional Campus

Faculty Member

Sarah Haarmann

Administrative Assistant
Sikeston

sfhaarmann@semo.edu
573-472-3210
Office: 2401 N. Main, Sikeston Regional Campus

Faculty Member

Ryan Holder

Evening Office Staff
Kennett

573-888-0513
Office: Kennett Campus

Diane Holifield

Daytime Office Staff
Sikeston

djholifield@semo.edu
573-472-3210
Office: 2401 N. Main, Sikeston Regional Campus

Faculty Member

Shan Howard

Academic Advisor II
Sikeston

sedwards@semo.edu
573-472-3210
Office: 2401 N. Main, Sikeston Regional Campus

Faculty Member

Greg Kelley

Custodian/Maintenance
Sikeston

glkelley@semo.edu
573-472-3210
Office: 2401 N. Main, Sikeston Regional Campus

Faculty Member

Wilicia Norfleet

Administrative Assistant
Cape College Center

wnorfleet@semo.edu
573-332-0516
Office: Cape College Center

Chris Roberts

Custodian / Maintenance
Kennett

573-888-0513
Office: Kennett Campus

Faculty Member

Contact

Kennett
(573) 888-0513
kennett@semo.edu

Sikeston
(573) 472-3210
sikeston@semo.edu

Poplar Bluff Delivery Site
(573) 840-9575
poplarbluff@semo.edu

Cape College Center
(573) 332-0516

One University Plaza, MS 7100
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701