Faculty & Staff

Dr. Candee Baker

Instructor - Regional Campuses
Elementary Education

cebaker@semo.edu
573-472-3210
Office: Sikeston Campus

Faculty Member

Marilyn Burleson

Instructor of Biology

mlburleson@semo.edu
573-276-4577

Faculty Member

Charlotte Cervantes, MBA

Instructor Dietetics
Human Environmental Studies

ccervantes@semo.edu
573-651-2109
Office: Sikeston Campus 116

Faculty Member

Mr. John Chandler

Instructor of History
History and Anthropology

jpchandler@semo.edu
573-472-3210
Office: Sikeston Campus 311K

Faculty Member

Ms. Misty Chisum

Instructor
English

mchisum@semo.edu
Office: Sikeston Campus

Faculty Member

Lisa Clark

Instructor of Communication Studies

lbclark@semo.edu
Office: SEMO Regional Centers (Sikeston and Kennett)

Mailstop: MS 9700

Faculty Member

Jennifer Gadberry

Instructor
Psychology

jmgadberry@semo.edu
573-472-3210
Office: Sikeston Regional Campus

Faculty Member

Sara Garner

Instructor - Child Development
Human Environmental Studies

sgarner@semo.edu
573-481-9724

Faculty Member

John Humrichouse

Instructor
Psychology

jhumrichouse@semo.edu
573-472-3210
Office: Sikeston Campus

Faculty Member

Laura Hurley

Instructor
Elementary, Early & Special Education

lhurley@semo.edu
573-651-2122
Office: Scully 313

Faculty Member

Mrs. Kathryn Ingram-Wilson

Instructor
English

kingramwilson@semo.edu
573-651-2156
Office: Sikeston Campus

Faculty Member

Natalya Kutsevalova

Instructor
Mathematics

nvkutsevalova@semo.edu
Office: Johnson Hall 309

Faculty Member

James McEwen, M.S.

Instructor
Mathematics

jmcewen@semo.edu
573-888-0513
Office: Sikeston Campus 119

Faculty Member

George McVay, M.S.

Instructor
Department of Agriculture

bmcvay@semo.edu
573-748-0760

Faculty Member

Ms. Pamela Mills

Physics & Engineering Physics

pamills@semo.edu
573-651-2338

Faculty Member

Jim Robins, Ph. D.

Instructor

jhrobins@semo.edu
573-986-6729
Office: Rhodes Hall 308

Jessica Polk Sentell

Instructor
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

jpsentell@semo.edu
573-472-3210
Office: Sikeston Campus

Faculty Member

Mr. Larry Speight

Instructor
English

lspeight@semo.edu
573-276-4577
Office: Kennett Campus

Faculty Member

Caroline Thornburgh, M. A.

Instructor
Mathematics

ckthornburgh@semo.edu
573-472-3210
Office: Sikeston Campus

Mr. John Unterreiner, M.S.

Instructor
Criminal Justice & Sociology

junterreiner@semo.edu
573-651-2541
Office: Brandt 329

Faculty Member

Contact

Kennett
(573) 888-0513
kennett@semo.edu

Sikeston
(573) 472-3210
sikeston@semo.edu

Poplar Bluff Delivery Site
(573) 840-9575
poplarbluff@semo.edu

Cape College Center
(573) 332-0516

One University Plaza, MS 7100
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701