COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic at semo.edu/covid19.

Faculty & Staff

Alison Whiteford Damerall

Interim Chair
Psychology

awhiteford@semo.edu
573-651-2436
Office: Scully 405D

Faculty Member

Instructor
Department of Psychology and Counseling

jbishop@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Emilie Beltzer

Assistant Professor
Psychology

ebeltzer@semo.edu
573-651-2606
Office: Scully 427G

Faculty Member

Eric Billington

Assistant Professor
Applied Behavior Analysis

ebillington@semo.edu
(573) 651-2132
Office: Scully 409B

Faculty Member

Scott Brandhorst

Instructor/Licensed Psychologist
Psychology

sbrandhorst@semo.edu
573-986-4991
Office: Scully 427B

Faculty Member

Catherine Chou

Associate Professor
Psychology

cchou@semo.edu
573-651-2453
Office: Scully 427D

Faculty Member

Jennifer Gadberry

Instructor
Psychology

jmgadberry@semo.edu
573-472-3210
Office: Sikeston Regional Campus

Faculty Member

Shawn Forrest Guiling

Instructor
Psychology

sguiling@semo.edu
573-651-2450
Office: Scully 427E

Faculty Member

Jeremy Heider

Professor
Psychology

jheider@semo.edu
573-651-2437
Office: Scully 414

Faculty Member

Lesly Krome

Assistant Professor
Psychology

lkrome@semo.edu
Office: Scully 427F

Faculty Member

Kirsten LaMantia

Associate Professor
Counseling

klamantia@semo.edu
(573) 651-2138
Office: Scully 409G

Faculty Member

Chasity Ratliff

Instructor
Psychology

cratliff@semo.edu
573-651-2438
Office: Scully 427A

Faculty Member

D'Arcy Reynolds

Associate Professor
Psychology

dreynolds@semo.edu
573.986.6761
Office: Scully 405G

Faculty Member

William Root

Assistant Professor
Applied Behavior Analysis

wroot@semo.edu
573-651-2422
Office: Scully 409A

Faculty Member

Travis Smith

Professor
Counseling

tsmith1@semo.edu
(573) 651-2340
Office: Scully 409F

Faculty Member

Holly Wagner

Associate Professor
Counseling

hwagner@semo.edu
(573) 651-2091
Office: Scully 409C

Faculty Member

Janice E. Ward

Professor
Counseling

jward@semo.edu
(573) 651-2402
Office: Scully 409E

Faculty Member

Nic Wilkins

Associate Professor
Psychology

nwilkins@semo.edu
573-651-2452
Office: Scully 405C

Faculty Member

George Yancey

Assistant Professor
Psychology

gyancey@semo.edu
573-651-2448
Office: Scully 405A

Faculty Member

Contact

573.651.2132
psychandcounseling@semo.edu
Scully 404
Department of Psychology
One University Plaza, MS 5700
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701