COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, including a list of University contact information at

Appendix 3

Appendix 3

Assessment Review Committee, 1992-1994
Doug Atwood  Department of Psychology (Committee Chair) 
Debbie Beard Department of Accounting and Finance 
Margaret Brickhaus  Computer Center 
Max Drake  Department of Sociology and Anthropology 
Ray Ewing Department of Speech Communication and Theatre
Pauline Fox Provost's Office (Director of Assessment, Member in 1992-1993) 
Dennis Holt  Provost's Office (Academic Associate, Member in 1993-94)
Jerry McAllister  Department of Elementary and Special Education
Ray Pensel Registrar's Office
Linda Rabold Campus Assistance Center
Harry Schuler Student Support Services
Art Soellner Department of Physics
Kevin Squibb Department of Communication Disorders


Academic Hall 130
Office of the Provost
One University Plaza, MS 3400
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701