COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic at


Please feel free to contact your legislators about issues regarding alcohol, tobacco, and other drugs.

Missouri House of Representatives:  

  • Representative Holly Rehder 148: Scott, Mississippi
  • Representative Don Rone 149: New Madrid, Pemiscot, Mississippi, Scott
  • Representative Tila Hubrecht 151: Scott, Stoddard
  • Representative Elaine Gannon 115: St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Jefferson
  • Representative Kevin Engler 116: Perry, Ste. Genevieve, St. Francois
  • Representative Kathryn Swan 147: Cape Girardeau
  • Representative Donna Lichtenegger 146: Cape Girardeau
  • Representative Shelley Keeney 145: Perry, Madison, Bollinger

Missouri Senate:

  • Senator Wayne Wallingford (District 27): Bollinger, Cape Girardeau, Madison, Perry, Scott, and Wayne
  • Senator Gary Romine (District 3): Iron, Reynolds, St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Washington, and part of Jefferson County

United States House of Representatives:

  • Congressman Jason Smith (8th District): serves 30 counties, which includes all of the Service Area 21 counties (Ste. Genevieve, Perry, Madison, Bollinger, Cape Girardeau, and Scott)

United States Senate:

  • Senator Roy Blunt
  • Senator Claire McCaskill


Office: Parker 204/205
One University Plaza, MS 7650
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701

Funded by Department of Mental Health: Division of Behavioral Health