COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, including a list of University contact information at


Stay up-to-date with current legislation regarding alcohol, tobacco, and other drugs. Missouri legislative updates may be found at, under the Advocacy tab.

The legislators serving Service Area 21 are as follows:

Missouri House of Representatives:

Representative Elaine Gannon (District 115): St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Jefferson

Representative Kevin Engler (District 116): Perry, Ste. Genevieve, St. Francois

Representative Rick Francis (District 145): Perry, Madison, Bollinger

Representative Donna Lichtenegger (District 146): Cape Girardeau

Representative Kathy Swan (District 147): Cape Girardeau

Representative Holly Rehder (District 148): Scott, Mississippi

Representative Don Rone (District 149): New Madrid, Pemiscot, Mississippi, Scott

Representative Adam Plunkett (District 151): Scott, Stoddard

Missouri Senators:

Senator Gary Romine (District 3): Iron, Reynolds, St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Washington, and part of Jefferson County

Senator Wayne Wallingford (District 27): Bollinger, Cape Girardeau, Madison, Perry, Scott, and Wayne

U.S. Representative:  

Congressman Jason Smith (District 8): Ste. Genevieve, Perry, Madison, Bollinger, Cape Girardeau, Scott, etc.

U.S. Senators:

Senator Roy Blunt
Senator Claire McCaskill


Office: Parker 204/205
One University Plaza, MS 7650
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701

Funded by Department of Mental Health: Division of Behavioral Health