COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic at semo.edu/covid19.

Staff

Crystal Kaufman

Executive Assistant to the President
Office of the President

ckaufman@semo.edu
573-651-2222

Faculty Member

Chris Martin

Chief of Staff, Asst. to the President for Strategy & Gov. Relations and Secretary to the Board of Regents
Office of the President

cmartin@semo.edu
573-651-2322

Faculty Member

Kathy Harper

Director of University Communications
Office of the President

kharper@semo.edu
573-651-2552
Office: Academic Hall 145

Faculty Member

Michelle Queiser

Communications Specialist
University Communications

mqueiser@semo.edu
573.651.2888

Faculty Member

Christie Renner

Executive Assistant and Assistant Secretary to the Board of Regents
Office of the President

crenner@semo.edu
573-651-5026

Faculty Member

Emily Bloodworth

Student Writer for University Communications
Office of the President

egbloodworth1s@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Samantha Clary

Graduate Assistant
Office of the President

Faculty Member

Russell Goss

Student Assistant
Office of the President

Faculty Member

Jay Harris

Student Assistant
Office of the President

jharris8s@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Lexie Kingsland

Student Assistant
Office of the President

Faculty Member

Rachael Long

Graduate Assistant
Office of the President

rllong2s@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Emily Shaul

Student Assistant
Office of the President

Contact

president@semo.edu
Academic Hall 144
Office of the President
One University Plaza, MS 3300
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701