COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, including a list of University contact information at semo.edu/covid19.

Staff

Crystal Kaufman

Executive Assistant to the President
Office of the President

ckaufman@semo.edu
573-651-2222

Faculty Member

Chris Martin

Chief of Staff, Asst. to the President for Strategy & Gov. Relations and Secretary to the Board of Regents
Office of the President

cmartin@semo.edu
573-651-2322

Faculty Member

Michelle Queiser

Communications Specialist
University Communications

mqueiser@semo.edu
573.651.2888

Faculty Member

Christie Renner

Executive Assistant and Assistant Secretary to the Board of Regents
Office of the President

crenner@semo.edu
573-651-5026

Faculty Member

Samantha Clary

Graduate Assistant
Office of the President

Faculty Member

Russell Goss

Student Assistant
Office of the President

Faculty Member

Kathy Harper

University Communication Director
Office of the President

kharper@semo.edu
Office: Academic Hall 145

Faculty Member

Jay Harris

Student Assistant
Office of the President

jharris8s@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Emily Shaul

Student Assistant
Office of the President

Annalyse Todd

Student Assistant
Office of the President

Faculty Member

Contact

president@semo.edu
Academic Hall 144
Office of the President
One University Plaza, MS 3300
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701