Academic Visionary Committee Members

Name

Title

Email address

Brady Barke

Senior Associate to the President and Board of Regents' Secretary

bbarke@semo.edu

Michelle Brune

Professor of Interior Design, Human Environmental Studies

mbrune@semo.edu

Brooke Clubbs

Instructor of Communication Studies

bclubbs@semo.edu

Bradley Deken

Chairman, Polytechnic Studies

bdeken@semo.edu

Benjamin Dow

Professor of Finance

bdow@semo.edu

Lenell Hahn

Director of Admissions

lhahn@semo.edu

Christopher Martin

Director of Corporate Relations, University Foundation

cmartin@semo.edu

Gerald McDougall

Interim Provost

gmcdougall@semo.edu

Julie Ray

Professor/Chair - Early Childhood Education Undergraduate Program Coordinator

jaray@semo.edu

Michele Tapp

Director, Academic Advising & Career Services

mtapp@semo.edu

Committee Chair:

Deborah Below

Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Success and Dean of Students

dbelow@semo.edu

The Academic Visionary Committee reports to the President.

Contact

president@semo.edu
Academic Hall 144
Office of the President
One University Plaza, MS 3300
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701