COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, including a list of University contact information at

Academic Visionary Committee Members



Email address

Brady Barke

Senior Associate to the President and Board of Regents' Secretary

Michelle Brune

Professor of Interior Design, Human Environmental Studies

Brooke Clubbs

Instructor of Communication Studies

Bradley Deken

Chairman, Polytechnic Studies

Benjamin Dow

Professor of Finance

Lenell Hahn

Director of Admissions

Christopher Martin

Director of Corporate Relations, University Foundation

Gerald McDougall

Interim Provost

Julie Ray

Professor/Chair - Early Childhood Education Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Michele Tapp

Director, Academic Advising & Career Services

Committee Chair:

Deborah Below

Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Success and Dean of Students

The Academic Visionary Committee reports to the President.

Academic Hall 144
Office of the President
One University Plaza, MS 3300
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701