Live Chat Support Software

Chelsea Caile

Director of Southeast Online Programs
Southeast Online

ccaile@semo.edu
(573) 651-2766

Faculty Member

Daniel Morris

Assistant Director for Communications
Southeast Online

dmorris@semo.edu
(573) 651-2766

Faculty Member

Leah Michel

Coordinator of Online Advising
Southeast Online

lmichel@semo.edu
(573) 651-2766

Faculty Member

Tina Hotop

Online Programs Specialist
Southeast Online

thotop@semo.edu
(573) 651-2766

Faculty Member

Dennis Kinkead

Online Instructional Coordinator
Southeast Online

dkinkead@semo.edu
573-651-2766

Faculty Member

Andrea Thompson

Online Programs Specialist
Southeast Online

aburns@semo.edu
(573) 651-2766

Faculty Member

Benjamin Dreppard

Advising Team Student Worker
Southeast Online

southeastonline@semo.edu
Office: Kent Library 317

Faculty Member

Anna Estes

Advising Team
Southeast Online

Faculty Member

Katie Hammel

Student Worker
Southeast Online

onlineinstruction@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Cindy Ignacio

Administrative Assistant
Southeast Online

cignacio@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Hirushi Kodikara

Reception/Recruitment Team
Southeast Online

Faculty Member

Brianna Lewis

Outreach Team
Southeast Online

bmlewis2s@semo.edu
(573) 651-2766

Faculty Member

Connor Mobley

Academic Advisor
Southeast Online

cfmobley1s@semo.edu
573-651-2766

Faculty Member

Carolyn Phoenix

Outreach Team
Southeast Online

cjphoenix1s@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Kelsey Smith

Graduate Assistant
Southeast Online

Faculty Member

Harsh Vardhan

State Auth Specialist
Southeast Online

stateauth@semo.edu
573-651-1277
Office: Kent library 317

Faculty Member