Faculty

Cheryl Alberternst, MSN, RN

Instructor
Nursing

calberternst@semo.edu
573-651-2954
Office: Crisp 317B

Faculty Member

Thelma Boyd, Ph. D., RN-BC

Nursing Instructor
Nursing

tboyd@semo.edu
573-651-2868

Faculty Member

Moretta Burk, Ed.D, RN

Assistant Professor
Nursing

mburk@semo.edu
573.986.6170
Office: Crisp 311

Faculty Member

Vera Campbell-Jones, MSN, RN, RN-BC

Instructor
Nursing

vjcampbelljones@semo.edu
573-651-2753
Office: Crisp 301B

Faculty Member

Ms. Tammie N. Collins, MSN, CMSRN

Nursing Instructor
Nursing

tcollins@semo.edu
573-651-2601
Office: Crisp 314

Faculty Member

Deanna Dial, MSN, RN

Instructor
Nursing

ddial@semo.edu
573-651-2956
Office: Crisp 320

Faculty Member

Corrie Dudley

Assistant Professor
Nursing

cdudley@semo.edu
573-651-2870
Office: Crisp 310

Faculty Member

Christel Fehr, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

Instructor
Nursing

cfehr@semo.edu
573-651-2869
Office: Crisp 217D

Faculty Member

Linda Garner, PhD, RN, APHN-BC, CHES

Associate Professor
Nursing

lgarner@semo.edu
573-651-2860
Office: Crisp 217A

Faculty Member

Michelle Garnett, DNP, APRN, CPNP

Assistant Professor
Nursing

magarnett@semo.edu
573-651-2871
Office: Crisp 301C

Faculty Member

Gloria Green, PhD, RN

Associate Professor, Honors Faculty, Chair
Nursing

gjgreen@semo.edu
(573) 651-2585
Office: Crisp 107A

Faculty Member

Linda K. Heitman, PhD, RN, APRN-ACNS

Post-Professor, Honors Faculty
Nursing

lheitman@semo.edu
573-651-2558
Office: Crisp 319

Faculty Member

Lisa Job, MSN, RN, ACNS-BC

Instructor
Nursing

ljob@semo.edu
573-986-6732
Office: Crisp 318

Mailstop: 8300

Faculty Member

Cassandra Loggins, Ph.D, RN, PHNA-BC

Instructor
Nursing

cloggins@semo.edu
573.651.2131
Office: Crisp 313

Faculty Member

Desma Reno, MSN, APRN, GCNS-BC

Assistant Professor, Director RN-BSN Program
Nursing

dreno@semo.edu
573-651-2678
Office: Crisp 217E

Faculty Member

Julie Sappington, PhD, RN, CNE

Professor
Nursing

jsappington@semo.edu
573-986-6427
Office: Crisp 317C

Faculty Member

Lorreen Stinnett, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

Instructor
Nursing

lstinnett@semo.edu
573-651-2867
Office: Crisp 301D

Faculty Member

Michele Tanz,, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor
Nursing

mtanz@semo.edu
573-651-2939
Office: Crisp 217B

Faculty Member

Julie E. Twidwell, Ph.D., RN, CNE

Assistant Professor
Nursing

jetwidwell@semo.edu
(573) 651-5902
Office: Crisp 217C

Mailstop: 8300

Faculty Member

Jolon Vaughn, MSN, RN

Instructor
Nursing

jmvaughn@semo.edu
(573) 651-2885
Office: Crisp 301F

Mailstop: 8300

Faculty Member

Contact

573.651.2585
nursing@semo.edu
Crisp Hall 107
Department of Nursing
One University Plaza, MS 8300
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701